NFL

joethehibby

Aulder Than The Internet This Radge
Some game last night , packers @ cardinals 👍👏

Ken fudge but what are cardinals?

Arizona cardinals

• DCD120E0-938C-4624-82A6-179119F58B1B.png
    DCD120E0-938C-4624-82A6-179119F58B1B.png
    378.1 KB · Views: 1

I've already given up this season. Just like many seasons before now, the Dolphins are proving that Hibs and Scotland aren't the only shit teams I support.

49ers not much better , multiple injuries and not convinced qb is up to it 😩

My team the Packers, hiw did Aaron do last night? Did we win?

Asking cos I only get to watch games on Sunday evening usually.

I'm a Panthers fan. I swear they should play in Hibs strips sometimes.

• Haha
Reactions: Dub
My team the Packers, hiw did Aaron do last night? Did we win?

Asking cos I only get to watch games on Sunday evening usually.
Haha I have to watch on Ipad redzone 416
I record midweek games then watch the next day ff the adverts
Packers won a close one Rodgers is the man 👍
Still hopeful he’ll finish his career at niners

Is Ken Marino still playing?What's the difference between NFL and AFL?

Oh aye and the refridgerator?

Dan’s brother?

Absolutely no idea.Just remembered a name,obviously got it wrong.

They named a car after his other brother , Maurice.

Pitsburgh Steelers for me! Dunno why.

Oh aye and the refridgerator?
think he ran out of gas a few years back

I’ll take your sob stories and raise you:

Green shirts white sleeves, has to be the jets.

The one time I got a betting reality check was when I tried to bet £1 on them to win the Super Bowl.

“please confirm that you understand you are betting on the jets to win the super bowl”

I’ll take your sob stories and raise you:

Green shirts white sleeves, has to be the jets.

The one time I got a betting reality check was when I tried to bet £1 on them to win the Super Bowl.

“please confirm that you understand you are betting on the jets to win the super bowl”

I like the Jets just because of the strips. But my team is the LA Rams simply because I’ve been to one of their games at the Coliseum.

Raiders played at coliseum before they moved to oakland then back to LA , now in las vegas 🤷‍♂️

Pitsburgh Steelers for me! Dunno why.
Yer da’s a dealer?

Raiders played at coliseum before they moved to oakland then back to LA , now in las vegas 🤷‍♂️

When I was in LA (2018) the Rams played there. Raiders were still in Oakland, Chargers had just moved to LA as well.

Sounds like watching Livi or MKDons.

If you think following Hibs is bad, try following the Lions 🤣

Next year I fancy them to do something though. Lots of first round picks from the Stafford deal and by the looks of it, they'll have there pick at number 1 spot in the draft.

Stafford gone and a huddy in , I feel your pain . He’s so bad I canny mind is name , is it gough 🤔

Are you doing this to annoy me Joe?
Cricket, NFL, what next bleeding Baseball?....don't take me up on that mate!

I mind a couple of years ago (I think) they were on a losing streak and scored with a hail mary with 0 seconds left for the win! Crowd is going wild!!!!

Flag on the play.....touchdown reversed for a foul. I thought the fans were going to riot!!!!

Are you doing this to annoy me Joe?
Cricket, NFL, what next bleeding Baseball?....don't take me up on that mate!

Haha , baseballs probably watchable , basketball 😩 no , Am no that desperate for programmes to annoy mrs joethehibby 🤣🤣🤣

Stafford gone and a huddy in , I feel your pain . He’s so bad I canny mind is name , is it gough 🤔

Yep that's the guy, just spelt Goff. He's fucking useless, scared to take a hit.

I mind a couple of years ago (I think) they were on a losing streak and scored with a hail mary with 0 seconds left for the win! Crowd is going wild!!!!

Flag on the play.....touchdown reversed for a foul. I thought the fans were going to riot!!!!

They've had some horrendous decisions from the refs. I think it was the Calvin Johnson catch against the bears that was overturned. The worst was against the Cowboys in the playoff. Ref throws the flag for pass interference. Absolutely clear as day, no doubt. Then picks it up and says no foul on the play. I was raging at that. I'd have walked the team off the field after that.

Yep that's the guy, just spelt Goff. He's fucking useless, scared to take a hit.
Is it not guff 🤣

Oh well , at least the niners are playing this weekend . Massive game at home to arizona . Can still make playoffs 🤞

If ever there was proof of what fans want / expect / hope for then the American 'franchise' system has a lot to ask for when the owners can just move to another city / state and think that this is acceptable.
I'm a Jets man myself.....support the local team and all that..... not that this 'applied' to me but.......

fj <------- complete anti-glory hunter

If ever there was proof of what fans want / expect / hope for then the American 'franchise' system has a lot to ask for when the owners can just move to another city / state and think that this is acceptable.
I'm a Jets man myself.....support the local team and all that..... not that this 'applied' to me but.....

fj <------- complete anti-glory hunter
Did you become a jet in 69 after they won SB III with joe naymath at qb , then you are a glory hunter 🤣

I'm a saints fan. Go over to quite a few games when I can.

Got a chance to beat the falcons and top the division this weekend despite.....

Drew Brees retiring
Jameis Winston out for season
Michael Thomas out for Season
Will Lutz out for season.
Taysom Hill out for weeks concussed
Having to move out the city for 4 weeks due to hurricane destroying alot of the city
Superdome went on fire
5 kickers used in 7 weeks
Coaches all caught covid and missed a week
Marshon Lattimore playing injured and having hand surgery
Davenport, Alexander, Trequan Smith and Onyemata all missing through injuries or suspension.

Basically Sean Payton should be coach of the year to overcome all that. We beat Brady and the bucs last week with a guy who hadent thrown a ball in 4 years passing to a guy that's not caught a pass in 4 years.

Why is it caled football when they dinnae fuckin kick the ball?

They do.

The ball is a foot long apparently

I'm a saints fan. Go over to quite a few games when I can.

Got a chance to beat the falcons and top the division this weekend despite.....

Drew Brees retiring
Jameis Winston out for season
Michael Thomas out for Season
Will Lutz out for season.
Taysom Hill out for weeks concussed
Having to move out the city for 4 weeks due to hurricane destroying alot of the city
Superdome went on fire
5 kickers used in 7 weeks
Coaches all caught covid and missed a week
Marshon Lattimore playing injured and having hand surgery
Davenport, Alexander, Trequan Smith and Onyemata all missing through injuries or suspension.

Basically Sean Payton should be coach of the year to overcome all that. We beat Brady and the bucs last week with a guy who hadent thrown a ball in 4 years passing to a guy that's not caught a pass in 4 years.
You’ve got as much injuries as the niners 😩

Kick offs and punts 🤪

Goin by they rules our game should be called shyball.

Take the name from Rugby Football In the 1800s and the game developed over time I think.

Sure some rugby clubs are still called Rugby football club at the end.

This thread has been viewed 5528 times.