What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Went to the British shop yesterday.
This morning was full fry. Bacon Eggs Black Pudding Pork Sausages Baked Beans, Rolls.
Pure Leith heck as I watched us yet again cheated at the hunnery.
some things never change. the breakfast was barry.

PS....I fed the wee asian guy, and the plane landed safely at half time.
YLT....Atlanta YLT ya bass.
Baked beans with a breakfast fry up?

You're a fuckin weirdo.

Baked beans with a breakfast fry up?

You're a fuckin weirdo.
accepted.
however I dinnae have images in my mind of Kevin Thomson rimming huns.....so Im thinking its all relative.

accepted.
however I dinnae have images in my mind of Kevin Thomson rimming huns.....so Im thinking its all relative.
You mean “you didnae” rather than “you dinnae”.
:gigglle:

Sleep tight you breakfast bean munching weirdo.

Buttered floury bran scones, cup of tea (milk and 2 sweetners) not watching anything as still working 🙄🙄

You know its near impossible to find a bran scone out here in West Lothian.

Only a handful of places in Edinburgh do them too. Thankfully I am one of them 😉😉

smoked salmon and scrambled egg half baguette, coffee, watching Death Rides a Horse on YouTube.

New series of Guilt started on BBC Scotland last night (think repeated on BBC2 tonight) - all eps on iplayer - great Leith / Edinburgh scenes - includes a car with not only a Hibs sticker on the rear bumper but also a Stanton Shoots ... Jesus Saves one that made me smile.

It’s Friday night and it’s been a bastard week. I’m getting a chippy.

Pizza, Jam Shed Shiraz, Grant Stott on the radio. Hibs the morn. Nice.

Steak, chips, onion rings, fried tomato, mushrooms in peppercorn sauce
Kraken and Coke
Final season of Black Sails underway 🏴‍☠️

Cheese on toast and black coffee.Watching Graham Norton.Fucking Coldplay!Feck!Feck!Feck!Feckity feck feck!

Abandon channel... Awful band.

I quite like some Coldplay although it’s a given that Chris Martin is a fanny.

It’s not the ‘done thing’ to like any of their music, I know.

But I don’t give a fcuk. Some of it is top notch.

He's said Coldplay wouldn't play again unless they could make it carbon neutral.Makes me want to buy a coal fire.

Two bacon rolls, smothered in broon sauce, a cup of nice coffee or two, reading the bounce, listening to the radio and waiting on Everton West Ham at 2pm.

Sounds like my morning so far aswell. Sending the mrs to the shops to get something decent in for dinner

Think you're supposed to put the sauce in yer rolls.

Sitting on my balcony in my boxers 😃😃😃 red wine, pickled onions and some old Zeppelin stuff on youtube.

Burgers Hotdogs on the grill. Barbecue baked beans on the side (shut it shrink).
Watching new season of succession - Episode 1 fantastico!

Smoked mackerel salad, mug of tea, watching Django the Bastard

Burgers Hotdogs on the grill. Barbecue baked beans on the side (shut it shrink).
Watching new season of succession - Episode 1 fantastico!
As an aside, I see our beloved neighbours are claiming the episode where the kids bought the wrong team. They actually have their players in a kit with the way star Royco logo.
Do they not understand they were the butt of the joke 🤣

Just bought Trainspotting the original paperback. Have a read, it's hilarious and quite different from the film.

Confession: I read the book when it came out, but I've never seen the film 😱

Spaghetti bolognese, bottle of peroni, probably watch sportscene and match of the day later

Chicken and mixed pepper stir fry with noodles in a soya, spring onion and oyster sauce, a bottle of fruit cider and listening to a Motown thing on the radio.

Two well fired rolls with Brussel's pate,and a black coffee.MOTD2.

Beef ragu cannelloni with a glass of yellow tail Malbec 👌 watching latest episode of Succession.

Chicken tits, Stornoway black pud and cream sauce.

Lentil and wonkey peppers soup (with blob of broon sauce), followed by smoked mackerel on toast and a mug of hot choc.
Watching Hate your Neighbour (Western)... @MSG_07 might like it :gigglle:

A wee birthday cupcake and a glass of red

• 057D46AF-A934-4A5F-BDF2-B74C119321C8.jpeg
    057D46AF-A934-4A5F-BDF2-B74C119321C8.jpeg
    293.5 KB · Views: 13
A wee birthday cupcake and a glass of red
Not a pot noodle on a roll then ?? Hope you had a good birthday matey those cakes look too good to eat

Yip quite one , some covid isolating at moment , Rach positive , so everyone keeping their distance

Edit quiet one

Yip quite one , some covid isolating at moment , Rach positive , so everyone keeping their distance
oh not so good :(

Shes a lot better now after a week , but still isolating , had cold symptoms , double jagged

Lentil and wonkey peppers soup (with blob of broon sauce), followed by smoked mackerel on toast and a mug of hot choc.
Watching Hate your Neighbour (Western)... @MSG_07 might like it :gigglle:
:a----:

Shes a lot better now after a week , but still isolating , had cold symptoms , double jagged
Wish it would just piss off so we can get back to normal

97% pork (3% sawdust, pubes, lips, pubes, scrotums, flaps and arseholes), skin on chips and beans, broon sauce, 2 slices of loaf, diluting orange and the radio on whilst I act as an admin on the bounce (noting we can see the deleted posts, ya bams). Indigestion on so many levels.

8C9B3265-7609-44EB-A642-5B49804E4BD0.jpeg

This thread has been viewed 255062 times.