• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

Just Joined…

Hibee10

Appreciate the acceptance into this forum, TY.

I’m a big Hibs fan now stuck living up in Aberdeenshire. A bit challenging to get to the games at times as a result but do try to get to as many as I can. Miss that Edinburgh vibe for sure!

Great site & enjoy reading the articles out most of anyway ;-) Will donate at some stage as great to keep this going.

Keep up the good work Jamie.

Cheers,
Steven

Welcome Steven. Are you really 10? Very impressive post.

Welcome aboard. Are you heading to Pittodrie today?

Welcome Steven. Are you really 10? Very impressive post.
Haha Sadly a bit older than that! Next available # - didn’t want to reveal my true age! 😉 Cheers for the welcome mate!
Welcome aboard. Are you heading to Pittodrie today?
Cheers for the welcome mate. Desperate to go but cannae get tickets. Gutted! Was wanting to bring my daughter as well as she suffers from anxiety but she’s keen to come out of her comfort zone. Know anyone with spare?

You heading yourself?

Welcome mate. Where in Aberdeenshire are you?

Welcome Steven....ya radge

Clearly a newbie…….

Asking 1875 if he’s going to the game :giggle:

Welcome mate. Where in Aberdeenshire are you?
Thank mate. I’m out by Insch! Couldn’t stand being too close to Aberdeen. Assume you’re in the area as well?

Welcome Steven....ya radge
Cheers mate, appreciate the welcome! One radge to another, pleasure!

Clearly a newbie…….

Asking 1875 if he’s going to the game :giggle:
Hahaha 😂 Whilst a newbie to the site, I’m aware of the ‘diehard hibee’ tag of 1875! Tbh, I was actually hoping he’d come back with knowing of a spare ticket… Was desperate to get to the game the’day but couldnae get a ticket! 🤬

Thank mate. I’m out by Insch! Couldn’t stand being too close to Aberdeen. Assume you’re in the area as well?
Stayed in Banff for 14 years but been back home in edinburgh for the last 2 years mate.

Oh aye, fair stint in Banff mate! Lucky you re: Edinburgh, looking to get back myself at some stage!

Banff is a nice place to live but driving to Aberdeen everyday for work was a killer, especially in the snow mate.

Some hike that everyday right enough mate. Aberdeenshire is a nice place to live & bring up kids & all that but personally…really miss Edinburgh.

Get to the game today?

Aye mate. Back fi lanzarote yesterday, fukin baltic in Aberdeen today 🤒

Lucky you, hope you had a good time! 😂 Talk about coming back down to Earth wi a bump though…both weather & fitbaw. Welcome back!
Couldnae get a ticket mysel but reading the comments, sounds like we were pish…

Aye mate. Back fi lanzarote yesterday, fukin baltic in Aberdeen today 🤒
Check in opened for my wee jaunt there….😎

Lanza no feckin Sheepland.

Hahaha 😂 Whilst a newbie to the site, I’m aware of the ‘diehard hibee’ tag of 1875! Tbh, I was actually hoping he’d come back with knowing of a spare ticket… Was desperate to get to the game the’day but couldnae get a ticket! 🤬

Message me next time. I was driving up, via Forfar for a short crust bridie.

Will do mate, TY. Hope the bridie was worth it, usually nice in that neck of the woods. Reading the reviews, the game was shite. Fucking hate getting beat by the sheep! Stick on Monday morning @ work! 🤬

You'll love it doc. Temp was between 26 and 30 last week, and never went below 21 at night. Airport coming back yesterday was no problem. Where you staying?

When you headed. I am off to Gran Canaria on the 8th?

Lanza. On 6th. Puerto Del Carmen.
Tenerife in January.
Gran Canadia is my third favourite. Stay away from the Jumbo centre. It would scar your eyes.

Lanza. On 6th. Puerto Del Carmen.
Tenerife in January.
Gran Canadian is my third favourite. Stay away from the Jumbo centre. It would scar your eyes.
Paul Whatsisface?

I am staying in Las Palmas, prefer cities.

This thread has been viewed 841 times.