Fucking despise huns

Won't happen. It's worse than Ryan's.
Massive difference is neilson actually called it out . 😑
Where as our manager decided to keep mouth shut

Exactly

Let's see if he gets same reaction as porteous has had
Let's see if slippy backs him or admits it was a leg breaker. Lets see if sfa or whoever place a ban on him. I doubt it very much

Wasn't even included in Sportscenes highlights apparently.

wow fancy that

Obviously couldn’t see it clear enough which is fair

• 0B8B0783-1AD4-46DC-8C7C-76F7BEE6CA2A.png
    0B8B0783-1AD4-46DC-8C7C-76F7BEE6CA2A.png
    161.3 KB · Views: 18
That's a shocker, Did he even get booked for it? It's miles worse than Porteous one last week and would have easily been a straight red had it been the other way round.

I've set my timer for the highlights just to see if it's in there.

That's a shocker, Did he even get booked for it? It's miles worse than Porteous one last week and would have easily been a straight red had it been the other way round.

Yellow carded apparently.

I've set my timer for the highlights just to see if it's in there.
Nope the challenge was not part of the highlights or even discussed. Absolutely scandalous. The Aribo challenge was a straight red no question. This was a player going in recklessly not in control with his studs showing.

Did Neilson mention anything about their fans celebrating a draw like they won at full time yesterday? Fanny

The bias get’s more nauseating on a weekly basis 😡😡😡😡😡😡

It’s unacceptable how the media are basically working for der hun. Not showing that challenge, after their complicity in helping terrorise Porteous the last couple of weeks is blatant bias towards their team. Utterly despicable. Trying to hide it from the compliance officer? It’s surely time for the SFA to act on this blatant cheating from refs in Scotland. 2 red cards they should’ve had in the last 2 games, 1 not even a fouls given and 1 a yellow. 1 was easily worse than Ryan’s and 1 was absolutes horrendously worse. This can’t go on unmentioned and the media’s participation in its complicity

I don’t get the bbc love in with them especially since they’re still banned from that shite hole

It’s unacceptable how the media are basically working for der hun. Not showing that challenge, after their complicity in helping terrorise Porteous the last couple of weeks is blatant bias towards their team. Utterly despicable. Trying to hide it from the compliance officer? It’s surely time for the SFA to act on this blatant cheating from refs in Scotland. 2 red cards they should’ve had in the last 2 games, 1 not even a fouls given and 1 a yellow. 1 was easily worse than Ryan’s and 1 was absolutes horrendously worse. This can’t go on unmentioned and the media’s participation in its complicity
They should’ve had 3 in last 2 games, there shouldve been 2 red cards for them yesterday, the haribo challenge then that bacuna or whatever his name is grabbed the gunt by the throat after he was pushed in the back and got a yellow

Want something to be done? Its a war, not a battle. Every aspect of top flight football needs deconstructed. The first thing needing done ia a massive show of defiance.

One way would be clubs need to stop any huns or soapies attending their ground. Owners ignore? then start boycotting your seat every time these wankers play us. No one outside Scotland has a clue how bent it is up here.

Dinnae go tae any matches when they visit our grounds. Owners will start noticing that awfy quickly. They will realise its better to start listening to their own. Worldwide publicity! Outsiders would be properly looking at whats going on.

Scottish top flight refereeing needs addressed as a top priority. An immediate effort to fix this stench in our game would be foreign refs in the interim. Quite how this part is sorted needs far more planning, and is long term.

The Scottish Media? Simple. As a starter for 10 we bar the Rancid Record, and the despicable sun. Watch all the other rags. Bar the BBC as well.

So thats just their fans, their bent refs and their bent reporters. 3 Separate fronts in the war... there is many more.. eg one would be the ridic 11 to 1 rule (tho this may be already away), another would be totty wee teams who have as much say as full professional clubs. Any rancid hun who owns some tiny wee club, will pin their true allegiance tae the flag, and will vote exactly how the huns vote. in any given situation.

But nothing will be done. We cannae wait for the chunts to come to our ground, so we can attend and be there just in case we beat the baddies. And we will pay horrendously for it. Be it (way) overpriced Season Tickets, disgusting walk up prices, ridic food pricing at the ground, almost weekly ticket or turnstile issues, or charging us £1.50 tae make our own way tae the tickedt office tae collect our overpriced ticket!...whatever...

Its utter shit. The cheating goes on, and on, and naebody want tae dae anything about it, bar moan on fitba sites or tae their mates in the boozer or their colleagues at work. Its a bitter pill, but everones complicit. All of us. We simply dinnae push for any meaningful change. "Its always been this way, nothing will change" mantra we've all said at some point or another in our lives.

Does the world famous HSA every lean on Hibs about anything?

Anyhoo, we will all be scrambling for tickets when the huns come calling, jus in case we beat the big bad bigots.... they will sing their bile and hatred, they will get most of the 50/50s, decisive decisions will go their way, they will quite possibly bring the game into disrepute with comments about our team, or our club without any reproach from our custodians or those running the game, and fuck off back to their midden with 3pts in the bag, inching ever closer tae the trophies and all the cash.

They should’ve had 3 in last 2 games, there shouldve been 2 red cards for them yesterday, the haribo challenge then that bacuna or whatever his name is grabbed the gunt by the throat after he was pushed in the back and got a yellow
Yeah then add in Aribos kick on newell while he was already on a yellow and Morelos 3 times lifting his hands to opposing players. The media are horrendously cowardice.. only Micheal stewart calls them out. The rest are shit scared. The refs? Blatant cheats or blatantly yellow

Aye blatant cheating. I am surprised the gunts haven’t released a statement around this they normally love a statement

Want something to be done? Its a war, not a battle. Every aspect of top flight football needs deconstructed. The first thing needing done ia a massive show of defiance.

One way would be clubs need to stop any huns or soapies attending their ground. Owners ignore? then start boycotting your seat every time these wankers play us. No one outside Scotland has a clue how bent it is up here.

Dinnae go tae any matches when they visit our grounds. Owners will start noticing that awfy quickly. They will realise its better to start listening to their own. Worldwide publicity! Outsiders would be properly looking at whats going on.

Scottish top flight refereeing needs addressed as a top priority. An immediate effort to fix this stench in our game would be foreign refs in the interim. Quite how this part is sorted needs far more planning, and is long term.

The Scottish Media? Simple. As a starter for 10 we bar the Rancid Record, and the despicable sun. Watch all the other rags. Bar the BBC as well.

So thats just their fans, their bent refs and their bent reporters. 3 Separate fronts in the war... there is many more.. eg one would be the ridic 11 to 1 rule (tho this may be already away), another would be totty wee teams who have as much say as full professional clubs. Any rancid hun who owns some tiny wee club, will pin their true allegiance tae the flag, and will vote exactly how the huns vote. in any given situation.

But nothing will be done. We cannae wait for the chunts to come to our ground, so we can attend and be there just in case we beat the baddies. And we will pay horrendously for it. Be it (way) overpriced Season Tickets, disgusting walk up prices, ridic food pricing at the ground, almost weekly ticket or turnstile issues, or charging us £1.50 tae make our own way tae the tickedt office tae collect our overpriced ticket!...whatever...

Its utter shit. The cheating goes on, and on, and naebody want tae dae anything about it, bar moan on fitba sites or tae their mates in the boozer or their colleagues at work. Its a bitter pill, but everones complicit. All of us. We simply dinnae push for any meaningful change. "Its always been this way, nothing will change" mantra we've all said at some point or another in our lives.

Does the world famous HSA every lean on Hibs about anything?

Anyhoo, we will all be scrambling for tickets when the huns come calling, jus in case we beat the big bad bigots.... they will sing their bile and hatred, they will get most of the 50/50s, decisive decisions will go their way, they will quite possibly bring the game into disrepute with comments about our team, or our club without any reproach from our custodians or those running the game, and fuck off back to their midden with 3pts in the bag, inching ever closer tae the trophies and all the cash.
Spot on completely

Did Neilson mention anything about their fans celebrating a draw like they won at full time yesterday? Fanny
Like we wouldn't have celebrated a last minute equaliser against they c**ts!

We definitely would. I see nothing wrong with it, just good too see Neilson’s comments about their mentality being better than ours as they wouldn’t celebrate a draw coming back to bite him in the arse less than a month later

The away dressing room will still have been like a morgue with them only getting a point

Yellow carded apparently.
Which is what Porto should have got at worst.

We definitely would. I see nothing wrong with it, just good too see Neilson’s comments about their mentality being better than ours as they wouldn’t celebrate a draw coming back to bite him in the arse less than a month later
Fair enough

Winning their case against the SFA/SPFL over the Parks/Cinch argument.

Don't understand all the jabbering, but the SFA having to pay all costs.

Hate these *&*^

That’s a major surprise.

Hate these *&*^

Don't think they have won the case? What they've won is the right for Parks of Hamilton to be part of the action as an interested party.
I think.

Don't think they have won the case? What they've won is the right for Parks of Hamilton to be part of the action as an interested party.
I think.

For me the bigger thing is Hibs using them as a coach provider. I still dinnae buy Mita Copiers or Strongbow.

Fuck the huns

Good point, well made.
:ok:

Jammy bastards are 2 up. My tenner on a Bronby win at 7/1 is looking friar tucked.

can anyone post a link on Lullstrom (sp?) tackle on Doig ? I’m sick of arguing with huns at work , and none of them have even seen it.

Jammy bastards are 2 up. My tenner on a Bronby win at 7/1 is looking friar tucked.

can anyone post a link on Lullstrom (sp?) tackle on Doig ? I’m sick of arguing with huns at work , and none of them have even seen it.
Red Card all day.

All day every day but only outside of Scotland. 😒

2 nil to Aberdeen the now, Scott Brown just scored their second.

Guess what?

Guess what?
Penalty Huns?

That's the one.

“That's a very, very soft penalty, Aberdeen will feel hard done by.”

That’s from the specky Hun Foster.

As usual, clearly NOT a penalty then.

Surprising that, especially since the ref is Beaton.

“That's a very, very soft penalty, Aberdeen will feel hard done by.”

That’s from the specky Hun Foster.

As usual, clearly NOT a penalty then.
Is it ever?

Is it ever?
I thought it was incredible when John Polaris Macdonald fell over when Shades challenged him and got a penalty. Over the years I came to realise that it was just the way it was.

This thread has been viewed 45781 times.