Facebook's Fucked

There's been an 'Outage' whatever that is?

Opposite of an 'inage'?

Aye WhatsApp and Instagram down too, must be a server issue.

Makes the news.Shares down 5%.

Can the boy Zuckenberg no just switch them off then switch them on again?

Whistle blower on 60 minutes last night exposing some shady shenanigans about Facebook. Maybe a coincidence 🤔

Not Nick Walsh ?????

Can the boy Zuckenberg no just switch them off then switch them on again?

Just switch it off, dini bother turning it back on!

Keep WhatsApp bin the rest

Haven't had Facebook in about 5 years. Things a fucking drain

Reactions: JFP
Oh well I use it.

FUCKIN GOOD!!

3,000,000,000,000 dinners or teas not photographed and passed to 3 or 4 x 3,000,000,000,000 relatives tonight then. Splendid. Self pleasuring abruptly ceases for several billions across the globe.
They say that there is an exception to every rule. Dr Shrink apparently has enough photos in his portfolio to keep on dancin' as the Rollers would opine, to be the exception.

FUCKIN GOOD!!

3,000,000,000,000 dinners or teas not photographed and passed to 3 or 4 x 3,000,000,000,000 relatives tonight then. Splendid. Self pleasuring abruptly ceases for several billions across the globe.
They say that there is an exception to every rule. Dr Shrink apparently has enough photos in his portfolio to keep on dancin' as the Rollers would opine, to be the exception.

:sm113:

Welcome to the bounce. Stick around 🤣🤣

Aye WhatsApp and Instagram down too, must be a server issue.
DNS seemingly. If so may be 12-24 hours before any new dns revolves 🤠

I'd miss WhatsApp for the phone calls if it never got fixed, the rest of Facebook stuff I've never even looked at.

I'd miss Whatsapp too. I'd just move and use Kik instead though

DNS seemingly. If so may be 12-24 hours before any new dns revolves 🤠
And once it stops revolvin it might just start tae resolve 😇

FUCKIN GOOD!!

Oh sorry.I use it to talk politics,talk about drama,music,art and too my friends.Maybe you should try it sometime instead of being so misinformed.

Did you see the video of thousands marching in Manchester yesterday?No you didnae because your not on Facebook.

Oh sorry.I use it to talk politics,talk about drama,music,art and too my friends.Maybe you should try it sometime instead of being so misinformed.
Im sure there are other places where you can inform people what you're having for your tea too :22:

Aye and at least on Facebook Nae old codger rips intae you for havin beans wi yer breakfast 🍳

Never had facebook! Never wanted facebook… who wants constant “status updates, dinner pics, blah blah fuckin blah” couldn’t think of anything worse than being on facebook… people on Facebook constantly moaning about how shit facebook is now…..

And once it stops revolvin it might just start tae resolve 😇
Typo ya *&*^ 😅😅

Did you see the video of thousands marching in Manchester yesterday?No you didnae because your not on Facebook.
That's a baw hair away from saying one of the scariest phrases ever: I saw it on Facebook, it must be true....

Never had facebook! Never wanted facebook… who wants constant “status updates, dinner pics, blah blah fuckin blah” couldn’t think of anything worse than being on facebook… people on Facebook constantly moaning about how shit facebook is now…..
A bit like those who'd never read the sun / record but always know whats in it :22:

I quite like reading the tabloids online.
They make me feel better about myself when I’m on a downer. Some stories are class.
The Daily Mail and the Express are particularly good for anti Scottish or at least anti Nicola rants.
And pandering to Boris.

It’s a real tonic.

I'd miss WhatsApp for the phone calls if it never got fixed, the rest of Facebook stuff I've never even looked at.

Isn't that what your phone is for?

I use Facebook for the messenger and scroll through for what's going on in the world. Pick the odd argument (not like me, I know 🙄)

Messenger does what WhatsApp does so even though I have it installed, it's barely used.

You

I use Facebook for the messenger and scroll through for what's going on in the world. Pick the odd argument (not like me, I know 🙄)

Messenger does what WhatsApp does so even though I have it installed, it's barely used.
You could set up a watsapp group. You, Pistol, Paul Hanlon, and er….. The Family?

:ok:

OK, if you insist…… include me.
:giggle:

You

You could set up a watsapp group. You, Pistol, Paul Hanlon, and er….. The Family?

:ok:

OK, if you insist…… include me.
:giggle:

And deprive everyone else? I'm not that selfish 😁

It's back sort of.You can look at yesterdays pictures of that huge demo in Manchester,but you can't comment.Like watching the news only it's not on the news.

1633393122645.png

International calls for the cost of a few mb's out of my data allowance is a lot cheaper than the amount I would be paying.

Keep WhatsApp bin the rest
I would but for some unknown reason some of my family use fb messenger..don't see the sense myself, get fed up trying to figure what to use on the phone there is so many apps now

I see it now, and still have no idea what their protesting about :54:

This thread has been viewed 1348 times.