Vaccine passports

You should really pick up a Bible and read about the mark of the beast.

It's pretty bloody obvious...when you think about it.
That doesn't seem to answer the question I actually asked but thanks though. I'll maybe just bust out my Iron Maiden albums instead as the bible is boring af.

I assume you've dodged the actual question as your Facebook masters know it's all bollocks so would never commit to an actual date as then they'd have to stop the grift when it didn't come to pass.

So you think every *&*^ in here is mad tae believe that the vaccine is working and you believe in the bible?😂

It's a sad state of affairs seeing a whole load of aspiring Nazis here.

The Nazis traded in the brown shirts...for white lab coats.

What is the difference between Nazi Eugenic experiments...and now? None!

The Nazi media was pushing the agenda at the time for Big Pharma!

The whole jab is illegal!

If you have a cure...you cannot release an emergency use vaccine! Ivermectin is a cure!
Even won a noble prize for its medicinal use.

Why do they not speak about it?

There's been several studies done on vials and every single one has comeback as Graphine Oxide! It's a toxic substance.

People need tobe aware of Claus's Schwab,Bill Gates. Do some serious research...and tell me this isn't sinister.
Agenda 2030...Schwab openly talks about!
Bill Gates has stated many times,there's too many people in the world and the only way to solve it....Is medicine!
Look up Bill Gates ted talk.

People are too brainwashed and believe every single word BBC and SkyNews tell them.

Operation Mockingbird...Government took over media to push their narratives!

Operation Paperclip....Countries hiring the top Nazi doctor and Scientist!

These subjects are very easy to find on search engines...even Google probably.
But Google is full of fact checkers...who are too busy pushing a narrative.

Ask a fact checkers what happened to Hitler...you will see blatant lies immediately!

He lived in Argentina!
And everyone on here is mad :cover::lauff::lauff:

If you have a cure...you cannot release an emergency use vaccine! Ivermectin is a cure!

There's been several studies done on vials and every single one has comeback as Graphine Oxide! It's a toxic substance.

People need tobe aware of Claus's Schwab,Bill Gates. Do some serious research...and tell me this isn't sinister.
Bill Gates has stated many times,there's too many people in the world and the only way to solve it....Is medicine!

People are too brainwashed and believe every single word BBC and SkyNews tell them.

Ask a fact checkers what happened to Hitler...you will see blatant lies immediately!

He lived in Argentina!
You are a silly wee troll. (and pretty crap at it). You had the temerity to mention Dr Fauci and wearing masks in a previous post! Yet, for the entire length of this Pandemic you have been diametrically opposed to him!! Completely! A scattergun approach to trying to suit your agenda - depending on the day!

Post after post after post asks you direct questions and you fudge them.
If you are not simply rubbing yer pecker at being a shit troll, then your simply thick as minemeat. Utter slaver.

Apparently a screen shot will be enough, so you’ll be able to use someone else’s passport without too much fear of getting caught.

That will be your "research" on the "Mark of the Beast".... wee heids up - the mark of the beast is not the (made up) devil. Scholars believe it to be Nero..... Im not going to source it for you, I will do what you do - look it up for yourself... am sure you can find something on quackqauckstop or whatever shit your looned into.

Last edited by a moderator:

He lived in Argentina!
Do you google this shit 🤣🤣

Naw he Duckduckwhacksit.😂

I know:

please refrain from calling or emailing our ticket office with your questions

is a reasonable request, but it doesn't sit well with me as communication with supporters. What they could have done is route calls on this subject to a pre recorded message, and if fans still had a question then they could speak to a human being.

Even if the human being is merely repeating the information in the pre recorded message.

Arguably some have lost much more than that.
Loved ones and lives.

I can understand some losing the plot.
<sigh> As do millions of people, every day, for a myriad of reasons. If someone lost a loved one as a direct result of Covid, then I am not at all surprised that they would wish restrictions to continue ad infinitum, in various forms, until the thing was all but extinct. But otherwise, frankly, I'm sick of hearing this now near-reflexive response from large parts of the public at large, and I'm especially sick of our governments failing to retain a sense of objective proportion in the face of that.

People dying is self-evidently tragic, as we all know. But arbitrarily redrawing the very boundaries of millions of people's lives, and forcibly curtailing normal, everyday activities that are not and never have been the business of the state requires - I'll say it again - an acknowledgment of proportion that to my mind seems utterly lacking.

The Covid response has, to my mind, been to a degree disproportionate for a number of months, but now is certainly way over the line, fuelled by a monomaniacal obsession with Covid that is not justified by the relative severity of the problem. I'm sorry if you find that "heartless" or whatever, but it remains my opinion.

<sigh> As do millions of people, every day, for a myriad of reasons. If someone lost a loved one as a direct result of Covid, then I am not at all surprised that they would wish restrictions to continue ad infinitum, in various forms, until the thing was all but extinct. But otherwise, frankly, I'm sick of hearing this now near-reflexive response from large parts of the public at large, and I'm especially sick of our governments failing to retain a sense of objective proportion in the face of that.

People dying is self-evidently tragic, as we all know. But arbitrarily redrawing the very boundaries of millions of people's lives, and forcibly curtailing normal, everyday activities that are not and never have been the business of the state requires - I'll say it again - an acknowledgment of proportion that to my mind seems utterly lacking.

The Covid response has, to my mind, been to a degree disproportionate for a number of months, but now is certainly way over the line, fuelled by a monomaniacal obsession with Covid that is not justified by the relative severity of the problem. I'm sorry if you find that "heartless" or whatever, but it remains my opinion.
Hasn't the covid response for the past month or so pretty much just been to isolate if you have it or get tested if you've been in contact with it? Oh and wear a mask. It has very limited impact on my day to day life but others may be different I'm sure.

Vaxx database supplied by IBM just like WW2!

The Nazi’s created in the German people’s minds that the Jews were ‘subhuman’ and inferior to the ‘Germanic race’ and were blamed for all the German people’s ill’s. TPTB learnt that lesson and it shows in their propaganda machine; MSM.

Jump today and we have the same tried and tested formula being applied. The unvaccinated are and will be blamed for all the new mutant variants and deaths.

The Covid passport allows the unvaccinated to be recognised and singled out for different treatment. After all; all good little Nazi’s wore the Swastika and now the vaccinated will carry the ‘Passport’ to show their loyalty…

And we all knew what happened to the holders of the ‘Yellow star’ and those that didn’t wear the swastika? Even decent German’s were forced to wear the Nazi symbol to show compliance and loyality; so what is the difference between the passport and wearing the swastika? Nothing. They both show submission and consent to other people being singled out and treated differently.

Very few people ever learn from history and that’s why it keeps repeating itself with great regularity.

Vaxx database supplied by IBM just like WW2!

The Nazi’s created in the German people’s minds that the Jews were ‘subhuman’ and inferior to the ‘Germanic race’ and were blamed for all the German people’s ill’s. TPTB learnt that lesson and it shows in their propaganda machine; MSM.

Jump today and we have the same tried and tested formula being applied. The unvaccinated are and will be blamed for all the new mutant variants and deaths.

The Covid passport allows the unvaccinated to be recognised and singled out for different treatment. After all; all good little Nazi’s wore the Swastika and now the vaccinated will carry the ‘Passport’ to show their loyalty…

And we all knew what happened to the holders of the ‘Yellow star’ and those that didn’t wear the swastika? Even decent German’s were forced to wear the Nazi symbol to show compliance and loyality; so what is the difference between the passport and wearing the swastika? Nothing. They both show submission and consent to other people being singled out and treated differently.

Very few people ever learn from history and that’s why it keeps repeating itself with great regularity.
Used to be fairly amusing watching your lame attempts at trolling but it's just a pain in the tits now tbh.

Hasn't the covid response for the past month or so pretty much just been to isolate if you have it or get tested if you've been in contact with it? Oh and wear a mask. It has very limited impact on my day to day life but others may be different I'm sure.
...but now they are talking about vaccine passports - the point of this thread, and something I've been consistently opposed to.

I'd prefer not to have them either but if that's what it takes to keep life normal it doesn't bother me that much. Doesn't feel like a huge civil liberties issue to me, and certainly much less so than the flogging of NHS data to private companies that they were trying to push through in England but which generated much less of an uproar.

You are a silly wee troll. (and pretty crap at it). You had the temerity to mention Dr Fauci and wearing masks in a previous post! Yet, for the entire length of this Pandemic you have been diametrically opposed to him!! Completely! A scattergun approach to trying to suit your agenda - depending on the day!

If you are not simply rubbing yer pecker at being a shit troll, then your simply thick as minemeat. Utter slaver.
Unless your prepared to use critical thinking and also be prepared to debunk any of the facts I have provided.....then you have nothing to add.

Do you even know what Stockholm syndrome is?

Unfortunately we live in a time where most people are just pathetic!

When your on your death bed and you see your children walking with their masks on,chipped and tracked everywhere they go.

You will realise how pathetic your fight for your freedoms that were stolen from you really were!

He lived in Argentina!
You are an absolute fucking slaver and I can't believe I haven't muted you already

Unless your prepared to use critical thinking and also be prepared to debunk any of the facts I have provided.....then you have nothing to add.

Do you even know what Stockholm syndrome is?

Unfortunately we live in a time where most people are just pathetic!

When your on your death bed and you see your children walking with their masks on,chipped and tracked everywhere they go.

You will realise how pathetic your fight for your freedoms that were stolen from you really were!
You've not added anything of value yourself since you appeared on this football forum.

Has no-one won the bingo yet?

Have you had the vaccine Aggie?

If you are not simply rubbing yer pecker at being a shit troll, then your simply thick as

You are an absolute fucking slaver and I can't believe I haven't muted you already
Please do.
Follow your herd mate.

If there's one thing we tried to take from WW2...it was the Nurenburg Agreement.

And every single article has been breached!

I bet nobody that stood up then...would take this Graphene Oxide!

Still waiting on anyone to prove I'm wrong.

Operation Paperclip.
Operation Mockingbird.
Contradiction of the Nurenburg Agreement.
Vaccines actually working(look at Israel)
Future Nazis.
Ivermectin not being a cure.
Fascism.
How it clearly states in the bible about a mark that stops you buying and selling,travelling...and it's the beast himself!
Stockholm syndrome.

Alot of people really never learned from history....and it WILL repeat itself.

Be proud of your children wearing masks,being chipped and tracked.

It's Pathetic.

And all it takes is people to say NO!

This has nothing todo with a virus!

Please do.
Follow your herd mate.
You mean flock

And you were all complicit in it!

Take care folks and make sure you get your passports filled in every 6 months...while your able.

Certificate Of Vaccination IDentification.
It really is that bloody obvious!

You mean flock
Is that really all you have got ..😂

Please do.
Follow your herd mate.
Implying I'm a sheep from a guy who by the looks of things believes every single conspiracy theory known to man and preaches the bible, utterly comical. Bye

Is that really all you have got ..😂
You constantly call everyone who doesn't agree with you sheep then tell someone to follow the herd.
Are we supposed to take your theory seriously when you make continual errors.
I've downloaded duck duck go and did my research,the whole graphine oxide story is beyond parody.
The only sheep on here is you.

Implying I'm a sheep from a guy who by the looks of things believes every single conspiracy theory known to man and preaches the bible, utterly comical. Bye
It's not a conspiracy...It's that bloody obvious!

You tell me where I'm wrong???

If you are so more informed than me!

Cause you don't know nothing!

I'm only trying to wake people up!

But most are too far gone in it(Stockholm syndrome)

You constantly call everyone who doesn't agree with you sheep then tell someone to follow the herd.
Are we supposed to take your theory seriously when you make continual errors.
I've downloaded duck duck go and did my research,the whole graphine oxide story is beyond parody.
The only sheep on here is you.
Sheep follow...am I following?

You tell me where I'm wrong???

Virtually everywhere

Even Dr Malone(who discovered MRNA) stated.....Under no certain circumstance do you ever inject this into a human being!

If people want to actually wake up to the tyranny that is going on...there are ways todo this!

You won't find a way to cancel out spike proteins on Google however.

If someone stated this rubbish and dictatorship too you 2 years ago....You would of tried to belittle!

It's happening folks....and your really need to wake up to it!

It's nearly too late!

And you were all complicit in it!

Take care folks and make sure you get your passports filled in every 6 months...while your able.

Certificate Of Vaccination IDentification.
It really is that bloody obvious!
WibbleScreenshot_20210910-182314_Chrome.jpg

Still waiting on the avid factcheckers to prove anything I've stated wrong.
Virtually everywhere
Prove it then!

Stockholm syndrome?

I feel the need to point out also that a Roman technique to discipline bad slaves was to put an implement up there nose and damage their mucus membrane.

Which increased viruses,germs and their basic health.

Strange how the PCR test is swabbing your mucus membrane!

Please tell me I'm wrong here too!

It's not by chance!

Still waiting on the avid factcheckers to prove anything I've stated wrong.

Prove it then!

Stockholm syndrome?
OK
The source of the graphene oxide in mrna and covid vaccines worked as a marketing consultant for heart medicine at Pfizer not as a scientist.
She left Pfizer approx 10 years before any of the things she claims existed.
I could go on

Apparently in ancient Rome they had slavering pub bores too. Coincidence? I think not.

I'm really done for tonight.

Enjoy being complicit in this tyranny....and know that your children face a miserable life for the choices of being a sheep.

It takes balls to stand up,and as much as people want to ridicule....not one person has proved me wrong!

I also hope there are some critical thinkers that actually do research.

When top Nazis are hired and not killed....you need to ask questions.

Don't live in a box!

United...you can beat anyone!

If I died tomorrow...I can tell God I did try and wake people up!

OK
The source of the graphene oxide in mrna and covid vaccines worked as a marketing consultant for heart medicine at Pfizer not as a scientist.
I could go on
It's a he!

Ciao.

OK
I could go on
Oh and I searched it on duck duck go

This thread has been viewed 16076 times.