(Non-Charitable) Appeal

Doc Shrink

Curmudgeon Radge
I’ve noticed that there has been a bit of ‘new blood’ on the Bounce recently, which can only be good for the site as a whole.
It’s surprising there hasn’t been more newbies joining up, considering some of the stuff I’ve read on other Hibs social media, which can be pretty dire to be honest …… and the bickering that goes on…………
One or two of the new guys have been real dullards, who just post meaningless pish possibly because they have nothing better to do, or perhaps simply to while away a couple of hours before re-visiting pornhub.
However, there has also been a few who have put in quality postings which are clearly thought out, sensible, and thought provoking. Young Dudge being just the latest to grace the Board with such a post. Possibly gets his brains from his mother’s side of the family.
While it is thought provoking to read such musings, and to see the articulate response provoked from some others, we need to try and keep the balance on here.
In the good old days it was just Greenmachine who posted anything like a coherent message on a regular basis, now there’s a growing trend to think before typing. Obviously EGB would argue that he did that very thing, but he’d start an argument in an empty forum.
We really need some more drunken rambling or just pointless wittering to try and ensure this doesn’t become an intellectually over subscribed site.
I’ve more than done my bit, and honourable mentions to Billy for his ‘humour’ and Moaty for well……….. just being Moaty.
But there are relatively few others who contribute to a great extent in lowering the tone (other than the aforementioned dullards.)

Do we really want to become the most sensible Hibs forum?

Just ask yourselves this, when you are half jaked and stumbling off to your pit after a few too many cocktails or chemical inhalations:

“Have I got time to log on to The Bounce and CONTRIBUTE?”

Think of the eager anticipation in the morning when you log on to see what utter mince you’ve written…… am I banned? Did I put that pic of 1875 wearing a merkin up?

And then just do it.

I look forward to it.

(Not the merkin pic. You have to trust me on that.)

I’ve noticed that there has been a bit of ‘new blood’ on the Bounce recently, which can only be good for the site as a whole.
It’s surprising there hasn’t been more newbies joining up, considering some of the stuff I’ve read on other Hibs social media, which can be pretty dire to be honest …… and the bickering that goes on…………
One or two of the new guys have been real dullards, who just post meaningless pish possibly because they have nothing better to do, or perhaps simply to while away a couple of hours before re-visiting pornhub.
However, there has also been a few who have put in quality postings which are clearly thought out, sensible, and thought provoking. Young Dudge being just the latest to grace the Board with such a post. Possibly gets his brains from his mother’s side of the family.
While it is thought provoking to read such musings, and to see the articulate response provoked from some others, we need to try and keep the balance on here.
In the good old days it was just Greenmachine who posted anything like a coherent message on a regular basis, now there’s a growing trend to think before typing. Obviously EGB would argue that he did that very thing, but he’d start an argument in an empty forum.
We really need some more drunken rambling or just pointless wittering to try and ensure this doesn’t become an intellectually over subscribed site.
I’ve more than done my bit, and honourable mentions to Billy for his ‘humour’ and Moaty for well……….. just being Moaty.
But there are relatively few others who contribute to a great extent in lowering the tone (other than the aforementioned dullards.)

Just ask yourselves this, when you are half jaked and stumbling off to your pit after a few too many cocktails or chemical inhalations:

Think of the eager anticipation in the morning when you log on to see what utter mince you’ve written…… am I banned? Did I put that pic of 1875 wearing a merkin up?

And then just do it.

I look forward to it.

Thank fuck for posting this you closet Jambo loving tosspot!

Respect.
👍🏻

And then just do it.

I look forward to it.

I must say I've gone off the Bounce since @Greenmachine discovered paragraphs

And then just do it.

I look forward to it.

I miss Mad Mike.

I dinnae mind being called a dullard but ffs aforementioned? There’s nae fuckin need.

Should there be a , between ffs and aforementioned? Just in case that Dutch laddie asks.

Wheres rie, or the boy wi the GOONY.

Should there be a , between ffs and aforementioned? Just in case that Dutch laddie asks.
I is like what

Am very quite pished and would just say that the OP slavered some pish and I would like him / her to be my bairns granda and moaty to be the sensible uncle.

Plus also wibble

Mon the Hibs

Would also add that am even more pished at 5.14am than I was at whatever time previous post was. That's science

That’s no science, that’s superb.

It appears time is of the essence.
The later it is, the mair pish gets trotted oot.
Interesting to note the initial rant is posted at 11.30pm by The Piss artist formerly known as Doc Shrink.
No doubt pleasuring himself while poring through his collection of 'pics& vids'.
A glass of cheap plonk in one hand, and some floppy disk in the other.
As for the reek of ammonia by that time of day.....eye watering.

Having got the attention of the Bounce 'dark web' aficionados it then becomes a bit like the great plaque.....Bring out your dead.......
The Dutch cap makes his usual 'wee small 'oors' appearance.....probably blinded by the array of lighting necessary for his 'hobby'.

We then see Rocky make an appearance at 03.50......wishing Shrink to be his bairns granda. Jesus fucking h christ. Doesnt the bairn smell o pish enough already?

As for wanting Moaty to be its uncle??????

Then we have the major contributor to the thread.....in number of posts that is. (4). Substance wise they're not much to speak of.
One asking for the return of a fucking loony. One saying he doesnt mind being called a dullard.....why would you, Bill?
His 3rd contribution asking about grammar ????
His 4th post then misses out a 't'.
What a fucking wanker!!!!!

I note Numptyploom and Tatie on this thread too. I suppose the poor *&*^ simply strayed in by accident?
Dee yersels a favour you two....ging te yer beds wi yer cocoa like the sensible people on the Bounce and leave these threads to professional fuckwits.

Interesting to note the initial rant is posted at 11.30pm by The Piss artist formerly known as Doc Shrink.
Acrually im done wae this Sir pish, name reverted 😁

Stripped of a knighthood.
At least he knows how Fred the shred felt

Christ what have I missed? Shrink defrocked, Rocky on the night shift and panic as I looked for fotaes o a grown man wearing a Mirkin.

I dinnae mind being called a dullard but ffs aforementioned? There’s nae fuckin need.
Nae text speech

When’s the flag debate starting?

.....or one about....

b25lY21zOjkzMDk2NzIyLTNjOTktNGU2NS04MGVlLTBjMjQyYTY1NDhkYjpkMTRjZmRjZS0zZTUwLTQ5NTgtOThmNy1iZT...jpg

Cheese.jpg

The more meaningless threads the better, although Moaty did say he was taking a break frae the Bounce.

Radges, crisps, flags, Hari Krishna and the occasional post about Hibs.

Lockdown hasn't helped, no pub meetings, no tours and no away day stories to share.

We are the provisional wing of the Hibernian support.!

Bring back sweary scott and fuck the hearts

No fucks should ever be given on the bounce

bring back *&*^ tae ffs

Afternoon all

Oh FFS!
Its Ruth the mooths script writer!
Aw we need now is 69er himsel and the place has finally turned inte a cheapo version o Carstairs!
Fuckin nuthoose!

Oh FFS!
Its Ruth the mooths script writer!
Aw we need now is 69er himsel and the place has finally turned inte a cheapo version o Carstairs!
Fuckin nuthoose!
Greenman's tour de force whirlwind carnage tae Peterheid with you and Marshall behaving just as badly. Doesnae happen enough on here. Still piss masel (Dinnae tell Shrink he will want to organise a grand Piss off between him and myself) every time I think about the bizarre situation. Splendid.

No doubt pleasuring himself while poring through his collection of 'pics& vids'.
A glass of cheap plonk in one hand, and some floppy disk in the other.
As for the reek of ammonia by that time of day.....eye watering.

Having got the attention of the Bounce 'dark web' aficionados it then becomes a bit like the great plaque.....Bring out your dead.....
The Dutch cap makes his usual 'wee small 'oors' appearance.....probably blinded by the array of lighting necessary for his 'hobby'.

We then see Rocky make an appearance at 03.50......wishing Shrink to be his bairns granda. Jesus fucking h christ. Doesnt the bairn smell o pish enough already?

As for wanting Moaty to be its uncle??????

Then we have the major contributor to the thread.....in number of posts that is. (4). Substance wise they're not much to speak of.
One asking for the return of a fucking loony. One saying he doesnt mind being called a dullard.....why would you, Bill?
His 3rd contribution asking about grammar ????
His 4th post then misses out a 't'.
What a fucking wanker!!!!!

I note Numptyploom and Tatie on this thread too. I suppose the poor *&*^ simply strayed in by accident?
Dee yersels a favour you two....ging te yer beds wi yer cocoa like the sensible people on the Bounce and leave these threads to professional fuckwits.
Oi! I’m neither poor or a *&*^( which ,I think you’ve spelt wrong by the way!)

What is this pish all about? Shrink, dr shrink, old git, arse?

I’m the first two, you’re the last two.

Acrually im done wae this Sir pish, name reverted 😁
Should have changed it to pishy pants

Tempting, but alas no as thats a *&*^

Can someone explain this thread to me 🙈

Naw 🤣🤣🤣🤣

American beer is like making love on a canoe,get some decent stuff doon yer thrapple and all will become crystal

Haddock Goujons and a glass of diluting lemon.

***looks up goujons....

You've been done.
A huddick disna hae goujons......

You've been done.
A huddick disna hae goujons....
***looks up goujons....

Cannae be that posh, I bought them in Aldi!

Clever people the Germans.
Selling sprats to the uninitiated.

Clever people the Germans.
Selling sprats to the uninitiated.

Nope, made in Scotland other than the lovely tempura batter, 100% haddie. Nice they were too.

Posh man's fish fingers.

Decent on a piece

This thread has been viewed 4077 times.