Bye bye tommy wright and killie

Davy

All going to plan so far.

This is far less popular than your other similar post, so I'll give it a boost.

All going to plan so far.
Sadly no enough yet.

Late goal from Killie could be vital for them.

Damn that late goal, could make all the difference

The bad finish but u never know, shame for edinburgh city

Won the actual game last night so they showed up well. The damage was done in the first leg, shame for them would have been good to see them step up a division

No itā€™s not. Craig Thomson is their captain.

Pish referee.

And they voted to not relegate Hearts or name Celtic champions.

Jim Jeffries influence obvs, but still..

Not overly bothered especially as their manager is also a jambo. Dumbarton have a long history so happy enough to see them during ie. Shame they cant get bigger crowds

3-0 Kilmarnock in second leg against the Dundee Huns.

Find it difficult to feel anything about this, except posting this of course. 24 hours to kick off and nothing in the realms of fitba' matters one jot to me and most other Hibernians.

I concur. Trying to find a distraction and work definitely isn't taking the edge of the nerves.

Dont suppose it does, but like you said, it's a distraction

Definitely bye bye I would think.
0-2 down after 12 minutes.
4-1 to Dundeh.

0-2 after 11 minutes :sm023: :sm023: :sm023: :sm023:

Bye bye killie, bye bye Tommy Wright, bye bye Kyle lafferty. Hun fucks

• ENJweEBXUAEZfma.jpeg
    ENJweEBXUAEZfma.jpeg
    71.2 KB · Views: 16
This makes me happy

Forgot about that fuckin baldy bawbag too, bye bye Gordon sawyers another hun fuck

But the tray bakes...

Dont worry you can get some paes at Dundee

Its felt more like a football match than that one on Saturday. Both teams know the importance and are trying to win it - thankfully Killie are pish so will hopefully fail.

Well unless they score 4 goals in 45 minutes they have failed

3-0 Kilmarnock in second leg against the Dundee Huns.
Sorry Westside......

Pies are over rated. The famous ā€˜Killie Piesā€™ you can get in the supermarket.
These ones are standard fitba pies.
Havenā€™t tried the tray bakes though.

Glad to see Lafferty suffering relegation although his tattoo is very nice.

Well unless they score 4 goals in 45 minutes they have failed
Pretty sure the pish from Gorgie got three against them in the second half earlier in the season - thatd be extra time if they let in the same again? (although Dundee got a goal in the 2nd half so Killie would still be fucked in this scenario.)

Now you mention it 3 will take it to extra time I thought away goals counted but don't think they do

Dont see them getting 3, so shouldnt be a worry

If the big flute playing hun cu*t needs cheered up after the game he can video call his son before bed time he'll probably have his celtic pyjamas on though

Sorry Westside....
I won't lose any sleep.

Quite funny when Charlie Adam tried a shot from about the half way line when there was a chance of a break. Made an arse of it.
Camera was on McPake going Radge.
ā€œTHATā€™S FUCKIN SHITEā€
And repeat.

Bye you hun bastards.

Tommy Wright hasnae half got the bad luck virus

Pleased for fontaine..and McPake ofc..Cummings should have done more in that league and cant see him making an impression on spl

Kris boyd fuckin spewing šŸ¤£ šŸ¤£ šŸ¤£ šŸ¤£

Tommy Wright looks like a less masculine version of Arlene Foster

Pleased for fontaine..and McPake ofc..Cummings should have done more in that league and cant see him making an impression on spl

8 goals in 15 games since coming up in the mid season window.
Thats not bad.

Congratulations to Dundee, a good club with a great history and a good support.
They will be a good addition to the top league.
Good to get another city derby as well.

For Killie, relegation is a total disaster. Many of their players will now go and Tommy Wright will have to use all his managerial skills and experience to get them back up in one season. They have been in steady decline since Steve Clarke left.

Is it just me who thinks Tommy Wright chucked the players under the bus there and took zero responsibility lol

This thread has been viewed 2480 times.

Ā£100.00
Ā£47.50