Prince Philip deid

What yi daein? Phil the Greek has slid oot.

Good innings reaching 99 though.

RIP Phil.

I wonder if Harry will get an invite tae the funeral?

We might get an extra public holiday off!

April 9th 2022 Phil the Greek Day

Didnae mind Phil , at least he called a spade a spade.

Wonder if COVID rules for the funeral will be the same as everyone else....

Hibs had a shocker on twitter.

What did they post?

View media item 516
View media item 515
A Middle East based media outlet certainly represents my views far more than my football club does.✅

Pass the sick bag 🤢and I would suggest Hibs media gets off its knees and stop fawning🤢

SmartSelect_20210409-130827_Twitter.jpgHibs saying her majesty the Queen gives me the boak

Some folk on here dinnae half get their arse in their hands over fuck all.
I have no particular liking or affinity with the royal family but I've no problem with Hibs issuing a statement on the death of a man who, whether anybody likes it or not, was the husband of the head of state.

See ya!:party22:

1 doon 250 tae go. :party22:

yeah... ah said it. :party22:

Sure it wasn't Hearts that posted that?

View media item 516
View media item 515
A Middle East based media outlet certainly represents my views far more than my football club does.✅

Pass the sick bag 🤢and I would suggest Hibs media gets off its knees and stops making up fairy stories.🤢

Some folk on here dinnae half get their arse in their hands over fuck all.
I have no particular liking or affinity with the royal family but I've no problem with Hibs issuing a statement on the death of a man who, whether anybody likes it or not, was the husband of the head of state.
Calm down, you don't have to get your knickers in a massive twist about other people's opinions.

View attachment 4785Hibs saying her majesty the Queen gives me the boak
Tanner got the twitter log in 🤮

I wonder if Harry will get an invite tae the funeral?
Don’t think he’s allowed to travel

I am no royalist but that’s a shocker to post. Probably bad enough just thinking it,but sharing it!

Definitely not a royalist myself but must agree AG1337. A bit ott that one. At the end of the day an elderly person has died leaving an elderly widow. Whether you like, dislike or despise the Royals they are people too. I reiterate I'm definitely no royal.

Hibs spot on. Great to see

RIP Philip. Legend.

I mean cmon eh.... Hertz game pulled fi tele in place is a BBC special for phillip on all BBC channels 🤣🤣🤣

Don’t think he’s allowed to travel
By Meghan?😉

I mean cmon eh.... Hertz game pulled fi tele in place is a BBC special for phillip on all BBC channels 🤣🤣🤣
Christ is it just wall to wall Phil on all BBC channels for the rest of the day? That's what sky tv guide shows. Tempted to get my arse in my hands if so.

Any excuse no to show that shite to be fair 😂

Sure it wasn't Hearts that posted that?

I thought it was just Hibs taking the opportunity to use the “our city” line again.

RIP Philip. Legend.
how?

A loveable racist bigot

RIP Philip. Legend.
A bigoted racist a legend? Deary me.
What people turn a blind eye to fir their heroes while condemning others fir the same. Pathetic

A bigoted racist a legend? Deary me.
What people turn a blind eye to fir their heroes while condemning others fir the same. Pathetic
Stop talking pish

Have some respect for a terrific public servant and a man who loved Scotland

Is celebrating his death any better than thinking he's a legend?

His charity work still helped countless people and wildlife. That work still went on after he stepped down and will still do so now he's dead.

The guys still dead, and his family will still feel it. Royal or not.
Being wound up at the Hibs statement is just the other side of a coin that Hibs take no value from.

Also agree the statement was a chance for us to say "our city"

His charity work still helped countless people and wildlife. That work still went on after he stepped down and will still do so now he's dead.

Being wound up at the Hibs statement is just the other side of a coin that Hibs take no value from.

Sums it up perfectly mate.

Stop talking pish

Have some respect for a terrific public servant and a man who loved Scotland
The sooner the monarchy are consigned to history where they belong the better. We know the English/British nationalists love living in the past!

British nationalist ha

Chronic patter

so the majority of Scotland then ?

Bit of a strawman argument seeing as no-one is celebrating his death on here that I've seen.

I've every sympathy for his family but I'm going to take a punt on assuming none of them are reading the bounce.

Bit of a strawman argument seeing as no-one is celebrating his death on here that I've seen.

I've every sympathy for his family but I'm going to take a punt on assuming none of them are reading the bounce.
Edward might. Named after the great Mr Turnbull, I believe.

Her Majesty will be the Head of State in any post Independence Scotland or possibly King Charles. That is unequivocal. A very sad state of affairs.

Never mind Her Majesty we are told will still be the Head of State post Independence

Her Majesty will be the Head of State in any post Independence Scotland or possibly King Charles. That is unequivocal. A very sad state of affairs.

For a year or two till the next referendum comes along I expect. Nae point jeopardising independence for something as insignificant as a London tourist attraction.

To begin with and then we can decide. Stay in the Union and you have them forever.

This thread has been viewed 16628 times.