Off you fuck hun bastards

Keithd1875

At last a proper referee and their shortcomings get exposed. True hun colours coming out

All aboot what one of the Czech players said and nowt aboot their ain shortcomings.

Hun outrage at racism the fuckin irony (doesnt mean its not out of order). Slippy will be wearing a t-shirt supporting the racist tomorrow

Probably called him a Sticky bun

No Surrender to the racists.

881E3DAB-1F45-4384-B116-99603438A202.png

Kemar Roofe lost a couple of studs in the keeper’s napper

8DEB7FE1-0522-4029-8B47-49D1AAD6FEAC.jpeg

No malice though "he's not that type of player" even though he's nailed a St Johnstone player and now the slavia keeper

Aye, it's amazing how all these Hun pundits know what Roofe was intending!! Apparently trying to flick it past the keeper to win a penalty!!

Bruce Lee would have been pleased with that kick

Just like the pundits know what the guy said even though they're 70 yards away. Maybe he called kamara a fenian and that's why they're so outraged?

He genuinely wouldn't have been sent off by a Scottish referee for that

Holy shit

Thats him that done the boy about a month ago too?

Such a cowardly challenge, lowlife.

Disgraceful "challenge" I await the same media outrage for days on end as there was for Martin boyles diving

Just like the pundits know what the guy said even though they're 70 yards away. Maybe he called kamara a fenian and that's why they're so outraged?
That's the stupidest comment I've seen on here for a long time.

It was tongue in cheek

I thought it was spot on, and Moaty was just taking the pish a bit.

But I quite often miss the point.

Of course it was a red, no debate should be had , but I do think it was clumsy rather than malicious.
They should have had a penalty against them just before half time . Again not really up for debate. The kid on, outrage about what might have been said is laughable , considering the pish their fans have sung for 9 years.
Gerard is a fukin twat. I've always thought it , he has confirmed it .
And Morrelis or however you spell the wee cnuts name , is pish.

Players punched, coaches abuse seems their players are as bad as their fans.

Bruce Lee would have been pleased with that kick
Not if he was in goal 🤕

"The team is now safe accompanied by the Scottish police" - they've a lot to learn 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Madden,beaton or clancy would've booked the keeper

Of course it was a red, no debate should be had , but I do think it was clumsy rather than malicious.
They should have had a penalty against them just before half time . Again not really up for debate. The kid on, outrage about what might have been said is laughable , considering the pish their fans have sung for 9 years.
Gerard is a fukin twat. I've always thought it , he has confirmed it .
And Morrelis or however you spell the wee cnuts name , is pish.
He didn't accidentally go in with his boot at head height and if he did he shouldn't be playing football again because surely every player knows that if the goalie is coming out for the ball his head will be roughly where the foot is going.

That should be a 5 year ban
Would have been a retrospective red card in an spl game

He didn't accidentally go in with his boot at head height and if he did he shouldn't be playing football again because surely every player knows that if the goalie is coming out for the ball his head will be roughly where the foot is going.
Your probably right, and I'm certainly not going to trouble myself sticking up for one of they horrible bastards. But we have have to remember, he is just a thick hun c u next Tuesday 😉

Reactions: Dub
Widnae surprise me if they hun c#nts made up the allegation tae deflect fae the horrendous tackle. No' too much in the media aboot the tackle being dangerous " an honest attempt to win the ball " apparently.

Boot at head height. Connects with opponent. Red card.
The 'keeper couldve lost an eye in that incident.
And Goldson should've walked for stamping on the guy.
They lost their cool completely.

I think they've done very well both in the league and in Europe but last night their players fucked up big time and as others have said that thug should get jail time never mind just a red card.

I suppose the furore around the allegations about what allegedly happened detracts from a shameful performance all round.

Widnae surprise me if they hun c#nts made up the allegation tae deflect fae the horrendous tackle. No' too much in the media aboot the tackle being dangerous " an honest attempt to win the ball " apparently.
Yeah roofe isn't that type of player apparently - just twice he's dished out shocking challenges in the last couple of months. At least they'll be back to having a referee that's on their payroll on Sunday so they'll be able to kick, stamp, elbow without impunity like usual

Massive deflection tactics ongoing within HunDog FC and their massive band of media chums.

That STV tit Raman is at the forefront.

The current Hun species are worse than any. There’s nobody within the club with an ounce of decency and they thrive upon the no one likes us mentality to grow their club. Sadly with success, their sympathisers are coming out the woodwork and it’s apparent how many “Hun K untz” there are in the media both in front of the camera/mic and the @rseholes behind the scenes giving them the platform to air their biased views.

They got pumped, 2 red cards and assaulted a player in the tunnel so they can deflect all thy want but those facts remain and they should be punished.

They're not used to the on field punishment. They whinge like fuk about injustices but as soon as retrospective reds are handed out they swallow them up gratefully with the points already in the bag.

Probably would have got a penalty and the keeper sent off for a violent headbutt on the Huns foot!!

What aboot El Huffalos dive?

Looks like huns could be in the jobby if the Czechs follow through on their threat of criminal prosecution, one player with a fractured skull apparently.
Let's see how many minutes discussion plug's blatant dive gets this weekend on the totally unbiased Scottish fitba' roundup on the tellybox.
God I fuckin hate the huns.

I think they really should. Just seen the "challenge" and no place for that level of thuggery. That is way beyond what should be acceptable. I hope Slavia do go for criminal prosecution. About time Sevco get taught some civilisation.

And yeah, in the SPL that would have been waved through........ I see that as deliberate attempt to injure another player.

Yeah, I couldn't believe that. He's gone the opposite way from what he should have fallen.

Jonathan Edwards eat your heart out!!

Looks like huns could be in the jobby if the Czechs follow through on their threat of criminal prosecution, one player with a fractured skull apparently.
Let's see how many minutes discussion plug's blatant dive gets this weekend on the totally unbiased Scottish fitba' roundup on the tellybox.
God I fuckin hate the huns.
A fractured eye socket counts as a fractured skull, I suspect that's what's happened to the victim. It's easy done. I've had one, a New Year fiesta in Madrid and I managed to retain my good looks!

Ffs he actually stands on hus other foot si he could launch himself into orbit🙈

This thread has been viewed 8203 times.