Hibs v Hamilton

Never a penalty

The mustn’t, our ability to finish a good chance is atrocious. If they do, they’re not doing it right.
Seems like they don't practice scoring from corners either.

Too many Hibs played off the boil today and not for the first time

Who do you think?

Murphy been poor so glad Nisbet is on.

Who do you think?

Murphy, McGinn and Doidge

I agree.

Anyone else feel it coming? ?

Told you's ?

Hibs win, have faith ?

Woooooo

Game over

Doig. 2-0

Now Kilmarnock to get a goal ?

Great goal from our best player, Doig has been excellent

Yes Josh and thoroughly deserved

Weeeey
Good from Boyle going direct on the wing again.

There we go, this team has a nack of grinding out a result when needed.

Need a 3rd to confirm the win, 2 goals ahead is never a certainty with hibs

Doidge man

Jesus

Chance for a 3-0 for Big G

Having wing backs like Cadden and Doig, who get up and down the pitch so well, is such an asset to this team. Josh Doig is having his best game for Hibs, brilliant so far.

nisbet still looks up for it at least

Having wing backs like Cadden and Doig, who get up and down the pitch so well, is such an asset to this team. Josh Doig is having his best game for Hibs, brilliant so far.
Cadden is getting better and better.
Big, strong runner.

Mcgregor has had another excellent game.

Big, strong runner.
Lookin good from both wings.

Big, strong runner.

Aye I really like what I’ve seen from him so far, will only get better.

Boyle just roll it to Doig

Mcgregor has had another excellent game.
Big Daz has strolled it today

Big Daz has strolled the last few games

Game over. Another vital 3 pts. On to the next one.

Pity we're so wasteful in the top 25 yards.

Good enough.

I enjoyed that today, lots of good interplay attempts, it didn't always come off but it feels like the team is going in the right direction now and will continue to improve.

Great win today, they started off better and it changed when they went down to 10 men, good goal by Boyle, I thought the penalty was soft and the actual penalty itself was poor, once again our passing was poor at times, delighted for young Doig my MOM, Daz solid again, another 3 points, another clean sheet, amazing to see Allan back on the pitch, love to see him and Irvine in the midfield in our next game, time for Doidge to be dropped been poor for weeks now, Next ?

Martin Boyle now has 10 goals and 5 assists in the league this season, looks like that new contract was a good piece of business after all...

Don’t have much trust in this squad so will take any win and a helping hand from a reckless player. One game less and still in pole position.

Can’t complain about that.

Big, strong runner.

Needs to work on his finishing though, but I agree he has brought some quality to our team, and he never stops.

I think we're 3 wins away from third

Excellent

Don’t have much trust in this squad so will take any win and a helping hand from a reckless player. One game less and still in pole position.

Can’t complain about that.
No losing goals since big Daz came back, Cadden and Jackson up tae speed now and wi Doig looking better each game I have a wee bit trust. Livi and Ross C defeats forgotten about and Motherwell next. They look like they’re in free fall. Better get a result next week or I’ll be callin for Ross’s heid!

Seems like they don't practice scoring from corners either.
It's a very acute angle to score from.

This thread has been viewed 6481 times.