Bigot brothers

paigntonhibby

Screaming about inconsistency and how they're hard done by in refereeing and compliance decisions, that's why things go their way, refs are scared shitless .I just wish we were a bit more vocal about refereeing decisions that have gone against us costing us points, especially against the bigots
There's probably more but I can think of at least 4 games against them this season when they should've had red cards or we should have had a penalty costing us points but no' a peep fae Easter Road. Also when incidents happen ( Porteous ) we should be right in the refs faces, the only one that complained was Daz. Its a' very well players getting cited after the game but plug getting banned helped our opposition and no' us.If our board and players just accept wrong decisions refs will find it easy to give decisions against us as they know there'll be no comeback.
You never see our board or manager saying anything about blatant wrong decisions that have gone against us. That's my friday morning rant over. Stay safe

Screaming about inconsistency and how they're hard done by in refereeing and compliance decisions, that's why things go their way, refs are scared shitless .I just wish we were a bit more vocal about refereeing decisions that have gone against us costing us points, especially against the bigots
There's probably more but I can think of at least 4 games against them this season when they should've had red cards or we should have had a penalty costing us points but no' a peep fae Easter Road. Also when incidents happen ( Porteous ) we should be right in the refs faces, the only one that complained was Daz. Its a' very well players getting cited after the game but plug getting banned helped our opposition and no' us.If our board and players just accept wrong decisions refs will find it easy to give decisions against us as they know there'll be no comeback.
You never see our board or manager saying anything about blatant wrong decisions that have gone against us. That's my friday morning rant over. Stay safe

And they continue to get away with it. Whilst I absolutely agree with you in principal I wouldn't want us to be anything like them and it shouldn't be for us or any other club to fight this fight. It should be for the governing body to challenge and take disciplinary action against them for their continual criticisms.

I won't hold my breath though!!

I dont want us to be anything like them but it's getting to the point where it's more blatant than it's ever been. Dinnae think the huns have had a penalty awarded against them this season but my ageing memory can think of at least 3 we should have had plus a couple of red cards for them, the soapys were awarded another soft penalty against St Mirren and how many elbows and dangerous tackles is Broon gonnae get away with. And they reckon they're the ones that are hard done by. Dinnae want tae see Jack in the press everyday moaning like that pair o' c@nts but surely the club should be saying something tae somebody

Gerrard quipping that we may as well not have referees shows just what a prick he's become since rocking up to Glasgow. And Lennon now agrees that the BB are unfairly targeted? Ridiculous.

Both those fucking teams get away with murder on the pitch and they know it.

Gerrard quipping that we may as well not have referees shows just what a prick he's become since rocking up to Glasgow. And Lennon now agrees that the BB are unfairly targeted? Ridiculous.

Both those fucking teams get away with murder on the pitch and they know it.
Don’t remember Neil Lennon saying that when he was in charge of us. He used to stand up for Hibs against those two. Obviously different agenda now.

Gerrard quipping that we may as well not have referees shows just what a prick he's become since rocking up to Glasgow.

He has always been a prick.

FB_IMG_1613149643040.jpg

Gerard is a despicable horrible slippy piece of shit.

Gerrard is a *&*^

Excuse my language

The dud has taken 3 seasons to win a 2 team league

Cannae wait until it all falls apart again

I disagree.
Hes a cu*t.

it really isnae. Things go their way in matches not because officials are scared... its because the officeials fucking SUPPORT them!!

There was not an Edinburgh referee the Scottish Cup final in over 100 years! 100years in this tiny country didnae have a a ref from its capital fucking city.

a mate also telt me that in his hospitality seat when we fucked the huns that glorious day in may say an SFA employee (suited and booted) screaming at the unbridled joy of the Hibernian masses on the pitch "get off OUR pitch you fucking fenian bastards".... which he had tried that near Bounce Tours.

The game is corrupter than a motherfucker up here, but heres the rub.... Hibs, perverts, sheep botherers et all constrive to let it happen. These bigotted bastards are going to get away with it... FOR AS LONG AS the rest of the clubs let them!

I would rather all the clubs allocate them both tiny away supports. I would genuinely prefer the loss of revenue to let homes fans watch their team without the fucking nonsense from their fans.

slippy saying we might not as well have referees cos the ref was 5 yards away from the roofe "tackle" so must have saw it. this is the same prick who thought a 4th official had a better view 70 yards away than the referee who was 5 yards away when he never gave a foul against rogic on Ryan Jack in his first Glasgow Derby.

it really isnae. Things go their way in matches not because officials are scared... its because the officeials fucking SUPPORT them!!

There was not an Edinburgh referee the Scottish Cup final in over 100 years! 100years in this tiny country didnae have a a ref from its capital fucking city.

a mate also telt me that in his hospitality seat when we fucked the huns that glorious day in may say an SFA employee (suited and booted) screaming at the unbridled joy of the Hibernian masses on the pitch "get off OUR pitch you fucking fenian bastards".... which he had tried that near Bounce Tours.

The game is corrupter than a motherfucker up here, but heres the rub.... Hibs, perverts, sheep botherers et all constrive to let it happen. These bigotted bastards are going to get away with it... FOR AS LONG AS the rest of the clubs let them!

I would rather all the clubs allocate them both tiny away supports. I would genuinely prefer the loss of revenue to let homes fans watch their team without the fucking nonsense from their fans.
We had the chance to change it and bottled it from the 11-1 voting rule. Think it was the sheep shaggers who had the casting vote.

Cmon he’s no that nice. ?

Agree about the fans I'd rather we lost money than gave those dicks a full stand - look at the difference with the play off game and the 5-5 game you could barely hear them and it makes a big difference to them. As for celtic they just can't win at easter road regardless ?(in the league anyway)

Cmon he’s no that nice. ?
Yes, i was trying to be polite

I’m a qualified referee with the Glasgow association

I’ll say no more ha

Wonder which Hun won’t get a Red Card today!!

It'll be whichever position they're a bit short in. Cheating orange cu*ts

The whole things a intimidation tactic, the Huns have always done it, the fact it works is pretty worrying

As much as I hate the huns I can kind of see their point
There is numerous challenges similar to roofes never cited. Cole for motherwell was a red all day long for example.

Bigot brother patter is shite. Only bigots are the huns

As much as I hate the huns I can kind of see their point
There is numerous challenges similar to roofes never cited. Cole for motherwell was a red all day long for example.

Bigot brother patter is shite. Only bigots are the huns
Opinions eh!

Waiting to see if the huns get hit by this latest breach of the Covid Rules.Not holding my breath that anything will come of it.Probably not very Socialist of me but the bastards should get the sack.

Dont think your politics....or anyone else's, has much to do with breaking rules in this instance.
The average footballer would be quite low on the education scale.....as many of them appear to prove on a frequent basis.

I saw arch Hun Alex Rae spraffing a load of pish about this. Basically said if the culprits were first team players, then it was a wee bit of misunderstanding that’s all nothing to see. If however they were fringe/nobodies then they should be sacked, dismembered and fed to seagulls.
What a fuckin moron.

"The eyes have it, the eyes have it."

thhe-berryman-820x410 (1).jpg

View attachment 4455

Morelos had his hair cut again?

View attachment 4455

nintchdbpict000230845728.jpg

Dont think your politics....or anyone else's, has much to do with breaking rules in this instance.
The average footballer would be quite low on the education scale.....as many of them appear to prove on a frequent basis.

• 8B9996D0-597B-4810-AADB-7823754AD27D.png
    8B9996D0-597B-4810-AADB-7823754AD27D.png
    322.8 KB · Views: 31
From the BBC

"Rangers manager Steven Gerrard says he has been "let down" by five players who have breached Covid regulations."

5 PLAYERS
!

Thats outrageous. All joking aside and putting the title to one side, they should be absolutely hammered for this. I'd go as far as saying a points deduction that put their romp to the title in doubt.

From the BBC

"Huns manager Steven Gerrard says he has been "let down" by five players who have breached Covid regulations."

5 PLAYERS!

Thats outrageous. All joking aside and putting the title to one side, they should be absolutely hammered for this. I'd go as far as saying a points deduction that put their romp to the title in doubt.

I'd close the Hun *&*^ down.

From the BBC

"Huns manager Steven Gerrard says he has been "let down" by five players who have breached Covid regulations."

5 PLAYERS!

I’d love to see that, given them a 20 point deduction! But I can’t see it happening in reality... Celtic didn’t get points deducted for taking a whole squad to Dubai, Aberdeen didn’t get one for half the team going on the lash, the Huns will get away with it.

We all know that any other team apart fae the 2 cheeks wid get hammered. And we all know that fuckall will happen.

Nothing will happen. They know it we know it. I think the SFA and SPL seem to begrudge the rest of Scottish Football existing............. Definately no sporting integrity. Or ethical, or any other sort you could think of. Aside from Hibs it is this BS that has largely led to me going "meh" over sport this last, actually decade.... Just seems generally pointless.

Fat Sally greeting about the Hun getting the wrong side of a dodgy decision ????. They don't do irony!!!!
They do do cheating , tax avoidance and bigotry though?

That penalty wouldn't have been given in scotland that's for sure. Here's hoping for another couple of antwerp goals and another couple of hun fucks getting injured

Craigan true colours coming out here what a fuckin slaver

3-2 get in

This thread has been viewed 18541 times.