USA

Beagle

Anybody watching bbc news channel? It’s kicked off big time at the Capitol building. The coup is starting

Aye CNN,

Armed stand off at the doors of the senate.

Trump active on twitter encouraging this. Asbo Loon.

Anybody watching bbc news channel? It’s kicked off big time at the Capitol building. The coup is starting
I've had CNN on since 5 to watch the bammery in Congress. It's exceeding my expectations

The fact that it's a cliche doesn't make it any less true - there's not a chance they'd have got that close if they were black protesters.

Incredible scenes

Trumps certainly put a target on Pence's back..his unhinged followers are capable of anything. Unbelievable that things have ever got this far.

Fucking mental scene's ?

I'll miss it

Legendary

Quite incredible that Trump commands popularity with so many, even if they are mentalists.
Mind you, I think Boris’ ratings have gone up too.

I just don’t understand.

He not only appeals to the Karens and Gammons, he also gets various outer fringe right wing nutjobs, oldstyle Confederates and minority gun nutter groups. Collateral.

Biden as weak as you could be.

Bit old to be windmilling in dude.

Americans making the USA look like a third world country, how utterly embarrassing, Trump becoming more and more isolated as many republicans distance themselves from his lying ramblings while his mentalist hillbilly supporters take a last stand until many pending arrests and jail time.

American terrorists.

Really? I thought he spoke well.

He did...and for someone who has yet to gain the actual power of President. Meanwhile, Trumps speech...the ramblings of a lunatic.

I dinnae fuckin support him!!! ??

America still the land of opportunity

• Screenshot_20210107_114923_com.android.chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20210107_114923_com.android.chrome.jpg
    403.8 KB · Views: 24
Not all Americans

What is the feeling in your part of Amurca J, are you south of the Mason Dixon line?

It's a funny place the good old USA. Most states have a pocket or area that is just hardcore Trump and racist as fuck. There's definitely a vibe and look to these people.

Give the guy a medal.

If it was b.l.m that "stormed the building" the number of dead would of been huge.
Trump and his gun loving following are a scary thought

If it was b.l.m that "stormed the building" the number of dead would of been huge.
Trump and his gun loving following are a scary thought
FB_IMG_1610035405950.jpg

Jay Kay has let himself go.

It really is the last thing the world needs right now is an unstable America. The writing was on the wall when the Donald was made chief, the monkeys really are running the zoo. All other American politicians really need to distance themselves from the bampot, even his “yes” men.
The man needs the jail, or the electric bunnet.I don’t even think he is intelligent on any level. Just a big spoilt bully, and a nasty piece of work.
How can anybody follow a man , who suggests drinking bleach is an option?

It's like a cult, never seen anything like it. Pick up trucks driving around covered in Trump stickers and flags, it's mental.

Wonder where Trump supporters get their adulation from

• E26E125D-FF66-45FB-970B-D1C5CE00E5BB.jpeg
    E26E125D-FF66-45FB-970B-D1C5CE00E5BB.jpeg
    356.7 KB · Views: 22
What is the feeling in your part of Amurca J, are you south of the Mason Dixon line?
I hate to admit it but I'm in just outside a military town, so the lunatic has support from a lot of people here. I just keep myself to myself, go to the shops early doors before the duck dynasty lookalikes venture out

I was seriously considering getting a pick up, but since this election and seeing all those idiots with the flags on them, I ain't getting one now

The people who invaded yesterday could be classified as cultist, white supremist, etc, which undoubtably they were, however 73,701,667 or almost half of US citizens who voted did so for him. More depressing to me is that apparently the majority still think he won.

Must say Biden's speech was very impressive particularly his comment about the colour of the insurrectionists skin and the way the authorities would have reacted if the shade had been darker

The people who invaded yesterday could be classified as cultist, white supremist, etc, which undoubtably they were, however 73,701,667 or almost half of US citizens who voted did so for him. More depressing to me is that apparently the majority still think he won.

they will realize who won in 2 weeks time.

The Republican Party is realigning itself between the pro Trumpist's and the anti Trumpist. The fact is they went along with him for 4 years,through all his announcements and all his bluster.The point is he picked up the black vote and he picked up the working class vote. The USA has been a sick society for a very long time now;,anyone who thinks he's been the worst President ever better not look too far back in history. It really lets characters like the Bushes ,Reagan and Nixon off the hook.Trump actually pulled back from major imperialist ventures on the whole.The same couldn't be said of Nixon,Reagan, the Bushes and even Obama but lets be clear if he had won the election there would be few complaints from the Republican side.

Thats actually scary. Who knows where this could go?

20210107_191935.jpg

They’ll shite it when the day comes

Hope so dude. With nut job Trump being banned on all social media he has no platform to spill his bile. Unless TV networks allow him on at some point.

This thread has been viewed 10014 times.