Beat the Bookies

Todays deals

Betfair sports book are doing a £10 free bet for a £10 same game multi on the English Premiership

Boylesports are doing £10 risk free bet on Crystal Palace v Liverpool

Skybet are doing a healthy soccer Saturday Price Boost

This is all value in your favour, and can be guaranteed money if you place the right series of bets - £15 across the three offers.

All French Ligue 2 games O1.5gls 16/1

Mon Dieu ? Came fae Macar country. I wisnae there but remember the abuse he got?
Thats the *&*^

Had 10 free spins from a Willie Hill promo which netted me £7.60. No deposit necessary.

Thats the *&*^
Where is Macar country, Billy/Jamie?

Geordieland mate.?

Some confusion here I think. Makems are citizens of Sunderland. If it was the same guy, Carl Macar is the well known Blind Hibernian/Sunderland supporter who has a home and away season ticket. He lives in Durham. Fuck me it is hard enough trying to find supporters buses at Hampden . I have tried it on several occasions blind drunk but fortunately not blind.

Macar probably had the best view of any Hibby at that particular game.?

Still to be clarified that it was him. If it was, people jumping up and down , because he stayed back to see Hertz lift the Cup takes on a new scientific twist.

Macar never stayed back mate, having said that he might have, he’s no who were on aboot though. Mon Dieu was the fanny that delayed the Bounce bus. Both from the North East.

Just seen what yi did there Big G ?, in my defence I’m just up. Off tae work shortly

Watching the Preston V Bristol City.

Half time Treble wise. Bit dodgy looking.

Screenshot_20201218-205415_bet365.jpg

Did they present the cup in braille?

.-:’:-...•,..

I've joined the dots.....
Fuc* off yersel!

I've joined the dots.....
Fuc* off yersel!
Mibbes lost a bit in translation.That’s actually in Doric and I thought it said have a nice Christmas! ?

Close but not enough.Wee bet on Belgian chaps @ 2/1 covered the Treble loss.

Screenshot_20201218-220235_bet365.jpg

Close but not enough.Wee bet on Belgian chaps @ 2/1 covered the Treble loss.

View attachment 3958

Mind having a great blether wi an old Charleroi guy (in French so it wisnae jist pub spraff) in the pub post-Anderlecht back in the day, he hated Anderlecht but I cannae mind exactly why now, apart fae the usual same-town derby crap where they obvs came out worst. Religion?

Yer worse than the *&*^ that delayed our bus at the 5-1 eh, staying behind to watch they fucks lift the fucker. Deary me was the sigh from the busload.
That's a bit like wanting to watch yer Ma getting pumped.
So so wrong.

That's a bit like wanting to watch yer Ma getting pumped.
So so wrong.
No sure Jamie’s Ma would be happy about it either.

Mind having a great blether wi an old Charleroi guy (in French so it wisnae jist pub spraff) in the pub post-Anderlecht back in the day, he hated Anderlecht but I cannae mind exactly why now, apart fae the usual same-town derby crap where they obvs came out worst. Religion?

Would it not be the old Walloon - Flemish rivalries?

Hibs half time/full time 6/4, anyone ? Or unlikely?

Would it not be the old Walloon - Flemish rivalries?
Maybe, tho I have a feeling that the monarchy was somehow involved (Charleroi = King Charles, which one I will have to look up...

Got a free bet fae Willie Hills

• F77DC490-EB14-4060-B50F-19EE1CC1A5C0.png
    F77DC490-EB14-4060-B50F-19EE1CC1A5C0.png
    803.4 KB · Views: 30
Backed a 3-1 win for Hibs today.

Also put a big bet on Celtic to win the league at 5/1 during the week. Huns are about to bottle it.

Hibs half time/full time 6/4, anyone ? Or unlikely?

I did it thinking that it was entirely possible. I bailed out with 20 minutes to go. The writing was on the wall. 22 notes not 25, 22 notes not nowt.

Screenshot_20201219-164643_bet365.jpg

Watching the Geordie boys now to beat Fulham. Not happening as yet.

To be clear,I'm not betting on the jambos tomorrow.But I hope my feeling in my bones is just arthritis.

Got a six team both teams to score acca in at 21/1 today. First two games in a 140/1 draw acca in too, other two games are tomorrow.

Half a dozen other accas fell flat on their arse.

To be clear,I'm not betting on the jambos tomorrow.But I hope my feeling in my bones is just arthritis.
Arthritis?
I hope ye end up like the fuc*in elephant man if they win!

Fulham should have won. Even with10 men they were better. Newcastle are a poor shadow of teams in the past
1-1 flatered them big time.

Screenshot_20201219-220621_bet365.jpg

Close to £180 but not close enough.

Fulham should have won. Even with10 men they were better. Newcastle are a poor shadow of teams in the past
1-1 flatered them big time.

View attachment 3970

Close to £180 but not close enough.

Cashley oot!!! :52:

@Bannox had a good lift last night on the Buddies V Huns game. I'll let him tell you the details.
Just seen this ?
FF247A7C-E9AF-4799-87F7-3E2A5DEBAD3D.jpeg

And yesterday’s bastards are...

• 18461651-DFE1-43E5-A184-19CF36324CD2.png
    18461651-DFE1-43E5-A184-19CF36324CD2.png
    527.3 KB · Views: 23
And yesterday’s bastards are...
2/7 must be the shortest price i've ever noticed for btts.

Screenshot_20201222-113838_bet365.jpg

Kick on the cabbage.

Every betting person I've ever spoken to has told me that!

Just looked up the stats. on Bet365. Dec19th 2019 - Dec 20th 2020 and I am
£139.97 up over the year.

I had a £2 bet at 11/1 on the darts last night for Kurz to win and get 5+ 180s. He got the 180s but lost, but somehow sky paid out anyway. I thought they'd notice but it's still in my account now.

They are the best payouts!

Just looked up the stats. on Bet365. Dec19th 2019 - Dec 20th 2020 and I am
£139.97 up over the year.

Top 5 UK betting companies revenue 2019:
Entain PLC (Ladbrokes, Coral, Gala etc) £3.6 billion
Bet365 £2.98 billion
Flutter Entertainment (Paddy Power, Betfair etc) £2.14 billion
William Hill £1.6 billion
888 Holdings £560 million

They really are evil parasitic scum whose continued existence shows how far we are from a rational and humane society.

This thread has been viewed 28447 times.