Horrible Gunt

The Family

Capital Radge
Next time we play them I just hope someone knocks Naismith clean out. I don’t think I have ever felt so much hatred towards another player.

Great to see wee Griffiths shut him up after his penalty goal yesterday ?

He's a horrible fuckin oik on the pitch. Lucky to get away with his "accidental" stamp on Brown early on.
I'd LOVE to see someone knock him the fuck out. ?

Always leaving his foot in, always pissing off opponents, always an all round wee cock, typical Hun.

He has that type of face you wouldn’t get tired of punching ????

He's a horrible player.Strange when you hear him talk he comes across as a sensible guy.

1608579983451.jpeg

He is still loved at Everton for his charity workl I think off the pitch he is a good guy, on it he is a snarling wee hun bastard.

He is a wee prick on the pitch for sure. The big lady boy goalie is a fkin tube as well.
Scott Brown is a fanny as well, make no mistake.

He is still loved at Everton for his charity workl I think off the pitch he is a good guy, on it he is a snarling wee hun bastard.
Spot on.
He’s a weird character who turns up on Christmas Day to serve homeless folks lunches, sticks a few quid in various charitable enterprises and is a ‘decent guy’.
Yet turns into a snarling spitting devious cheating shitebag who thinks nothing of deliberate and nasty attacks on opponents when he’s on the park.

On balance I’d still vote for knocking fuck out of him.

Spot on.
He’s a weird character who turns up on Christmas Day to serve homeless folks lunches, sticks a few quid in various charitable enterprises and is a ‘decent guy’.
Yet turns into a snarling spitting devious cheating shitebag who thinks nothing of deliberate and nasty attacks on opponents when he’s on the park.

On balance I’d still vote for knocking fuck out of him.
Seems fair

• BCFCC2EE-C3B5-44A3-A2AB-0F915E08D37B.jpeg
    BCFCC2EE-C3B5-44A3-A2AB-0F915E08D37B.jpeg
    330.5 KB · Views: 62
Next time we play them I just hope someone knocks Naismith clean out. I don’t think I have ever felt so much hatred towards another player.

Great to see wee Griffiths shut him up after his penalty goal yesterday ?

I hear you on this. Just want someone to cement the wee rat bastard.

Quality player though

I'd love to have him at Hibs. Thought he played well on Sunday

Maybe he's the sort of horrible wee bastard we're missing tae kill teams off

Sorry I don't like cheating wee shites in my team.Call me old fashioned.

Quality player though

I'd love to have him at Hibs. Thought he played well on Sunday
? for the wee rat he is hes nowhere near good enough fir me

Would never be excepted and rightly so.

Being a horrible *&*^ has nothing to do with killing teams off though.

This thread has been viewed 896 times.