Scottish Cup Final - Celtc or Hearts?

Who do you fancy today?

• Celtc

Votes: 24 92.3%
  • Hearts

Votes: 2 7.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Who do you fancy today? The Bastard Offspring or the the Skittery Farts?

Celtc for me.

Fuck Hearts.

Hearts winning would be so 2020 :9:

Fuck the Hearts and FUCK THE HEARTS!

Hearts will never have a better chance of beating Celtic in a cup final....but they have to score first and as late on in the game as possible.

Celtic look to me to have turned a wee bit of a corner recently. They were much improved in their last Europa Cup game and also last week-end. Their scottish players as usual are the ones who are getting them out of a hole. However they still look very shaky defensively and Hearts have got experienced players like Naismith, Boyce and Walker who can exploit weaknesses and cause them problems, as well as couple of fast wingers.

Celtic player for player are just on a different level though, and if they play to form and especially if they score early, they will probably win comfortably. The longer it goes on at 0-0 though the better the chances for the jambos. I wouldn't rule them out.

Hope celtic hammer them but I think hearts at 9/1 is too big, hope I'm wrong

The gunts are fuckin garbage. Hope celtc put double figures past them and send all their players to the treatment table for months so they either fail to get promotion or get booted down into even more obscurity.

Hoping for a reprise of the Andy Halliday song.

Gone for Hearts.Come on Celtic!

I've said already I've just got this feeling a shitey end to a shitey year.So I hope Celtic pull it off.

Hearts cannot win today

That would be a hammer blow

I hate saying it but I’ll be cheering on the tims

Hearts have a great chance today.

Hope Celtic pump them though.

? for a Celtic victory and preferably a complete pumping!

5-1 with Eduard to score first is 100/1 (thank me later) ?

The Trhamps
Shane Duffy header from Turnbull set piece.
Halliday booked
16/1

I’ve absolutely no interest in seeing Celtic win a quadruple treble. That said, I’ve even less interesting in seeing Hearts win anything.

Since we now know Celtic’s stranglehold on domestic trophies is guaranteed to be over, they are the lesser of two shite options!

Dire so far.Jambos come closest.

Celtic are shite

Beauty from Christie!

What a goal

Changing my vote.

1-0

What the fucks this no on General Fitba Chat for?
Some strike btw.

Pen Celtic.

Gordon ?

It's all over.Pumping beckoning.

that was funny as fuck

Ripping the pish this is delicious.

Game over

ha

Celtic are swaggering through this game, they look back to their best... Hearts could be on the end of a pumping here.

Naismith is a wee shitehoose. I think he will get sent off.
Smellies could / should run up a big score here.

Brown can still do a job against the shite

I’d sign him when he leaves Celtic in the summer

Now we can sit back and relax

Hearts no chance with Andy Halliday on the park
Celtic far superior but this game isn’t finished quite yet.

Celtic are swaggering through this game, they look back to their best... Hearts could be on the end of a pumping here.
Fucking hope so!

• Haha
Game on

2-1

What the fucks this no on General Fitba Chat for?
Some strike btw.

Period dear?

Celtic defense shakier than one of these snowflake things.Shakier than Stevens.

Celtic are bottling it here

This thread has been viewed 8037 times.