Lennon Same Shite Different Club

Self entitlement knows no bounds with the Smellies.
The bizzies should have tasered one or two of them, or better yet lob a few toothbrushes and a bar of Palmolive in their midst. That would have cleared the area.

Rod would be grabbing the shampoo and hairdryer for sure

Sky bet have named Jack Ross as 5/2 favourite for Celtic job.

I'm not shedding any tears except, it opens the door for the other arse cheek, in blue!

No danger will ‘the greatest fans in the world’ go for that. They demand a Pep Guardiola. A big huge name to massage their equally huge ego.

Correct.
If Jan Vinegarhasselbackpotato isn’t up for it then it has to be a bigger, but more easily spelled name.

Correct.
If Jan Vinegarhasselbackpotato isn’t up for it then it has to be a bigger, but more easily spelled name.

what's their hero Larsson doing these days?...just checked...asst manager at Barca...that will be that then..he is bound to leave a little Spanosh club for the mighty egos

Eddie Howe would be good for them I reckon.

Howe? Just gonni no? :lookaround:

No quotes for him in any other bookies I’ve looked at.
ETA Ross now 11/10 behind Martin O’Neil who’s odds on.

What about ex Celt Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink names don’t come much bigger than that.....unless you’re named after a Welsh village which I am not going to attempt to spell.

Big problems at Lennoxtown on Monday according to someone close to the squad.

How do you ken the team bus driver?

Naw but I’m hearing Lennon is gonni be the new coach.... they’re takin his teeth oot and puttin seats in.?

The Green Brigade still crying their eyes out and have 'released a statement'... it's only in the last few years we have seen all these 'statements' getting released by self important twats like Mrs Doctorbudge, Deano the estate agent, and self important superfans like the Brigade. I don't remember much of it in earlier years.
Seems the Brigade have basically told Lawwell and Desmond that they aren't up to the jobs and should up their game or bugger off.

I suspect that attack may just have been enough to delay the sacking that was coming 'Lenny's' way.

On the positive side, a quick glance at the statement hasn't shown any stand out spelling errors.

Obviously a fake statement by impostors then.

Come on the Staggies!

The Green Brigade still crying their eyes out and have 'released a statement'... it's only in the last few years we have seen all these 'statements' getting released by self important twats like Mrs Doctorbudge, Deano the estate agent, and self important superfans like the Brigade. I don't remember much of it in earlier years.
Seems the Brigade have basically told Lawwell and Desmond that they aren't up to the jobs and should up their game or bugger off.

I suspect that attack may just have been enough to delay the sacking that was coming 'Lenny's' way.

Probably time for an ‘ open letter ‘

I heard this is Celtic's worst run of results since season 94/95.

We finished above Celtic that year with a manager that split fan opinion because he played negative football and got a lot of draws.

Something to think about.

Has a season ever been decided this early? Can’t see Celtic pulling this one back now three games in hand or not.

In other news, why are the rangers quoting ridiculous values for their squad - 200 million at last count? Look what happened last time they overstated the value of the club...

Two games in hand or not, 10-in-a-row is not going to happen.

The Huns are 13 points clear, have a GD of +42 (as opposed to Celtc's +21), have yet to be beaten, and have conceded THREE goals in 16 games.

Furthermore, much as it pains me to say it, they are looking imperious, and Celtc look like a desperate mess.

It's over, and Lennon is surely toast.

Two games in hand or not, 10-in-a-row is not going to happen.

The Huns are 13 points clear, have a GD of +42 (as opposed to Celtc's +21), have yet to be beaten, and have conceded THREE goals in 16 games.

Furthermore, much as it pains me to say it, they are looking imperious, and Celtc look like a desperate mess.

It's over, and Lennon is surely toast.
Sacking Lennon won't do much now. They won't get a Brendan Rogers type signing now so the damage is done.

Rangers winning the league brings me no pleasure, but watching Celtic implode is quite amusing.

Sacking Lennon won't do much now. They won't get a Brendan Rogers type signing now so the damage is done.

Huns winning the league brings me no pleasure, but watching Celtic implode is quite amusing.

They would be a great job for most managers. Leagues over aye but guaranteed European football next season. Good stepping stone imo.

Huns winning the league brings me no pleasure, but watching Celtic implode is quite amusing.
That’s it in a nutshell. I couldn’t give a toss which one of the bigot brothers wins the league. A plague on both their houses.
But it is quite funny seeing the Smellies seethe.
Its a bit of a win/win situation for me. Both of them are desperate- one to get 10, the other to stop it. So whatever happens I can enjoy the despair of one lot whilst ignoring the joy of the other.

They would be a great job for most managers. Leagues over aye but guaranteed European football next season. Good stepping stone imo.

I agree but any smellies thinking they are getting a Rafa or similar are in Dreamland though.

I live and work in Glasgow and believe me this is what most of them think should happen. It's hilarious.

I agree but any smellies thinking they are getting a Rafa or similar are in Dreamland though.

I live and work in Glasgow and believe me this is what most of them think should happen. It's hilarious.

Rafa is a very very slight chance. Most likely Shaun Maloney.

Alex Neil if they're lucky.

Stole fae Twitter.... Small group outside Darkheid shouting for Lennon tae go. He came out, spoke tae thum then ordered them back on the team bus ??

That is how I feel.

Same. Don’t care which one of them wins it, but if it causes the other one to have a meltdown it at least brings some entertainment.

From a Hibs perspective, we should be seeing this as a massive opportunity to push for 2nd and win a cup. No saying we will, but we should be aiming for it.

Their fans have lost it videos of them out chasing the the team bus again tonight...imagine fans were allowed in the ground ?

Lennon getting punched by a Celtic fan would have been some scene.

Has a season ever been decided this early? Can’t see Celtic pulling this one back now three games in hand or not.

In other news, why are the Huns quoting ridiculous values for their squad - 200 million at last count? Look what happened last time they overstated the value of the club...

All a bit sad . Hibs for 2 nd place - why not !

They won’t get a top manager - I was reading on a Celtic forum about NL , one Celtic fab suggesting getting ex spurs manager ( potechino ) - what planet do these mutants think they are on. Why the F would he consider going there!

Self entitled idiots - disgusting fans

These are the same guys who told me McGinn wouldn't get in their team ahead of Ntcham...

:loopy:

These are the same guys who told me McGinn wouldn't get in their team ahead of Ntcham...

:loopy:
Idiots

They won’t get a top manager - I was reading on a Celtic forum about NL , one Celtic fab suggesting getting ex spurs manager ( potechino ) - what planet do these mutants think they are on. Why the F would he consider going there!

Wonder who they would actually get to replace Neil Lennon if/when he leaves... They need a Brendan Rogers type appointment to salvage their season, no so sure they’ll get that.

I doubt if Brendan, Roy, or Ginger could save their season now.
As long as they don’t fold against the Gunts I don’t really care.

They need to hurry up

Splendid result against Lille. Get in there. Hope Lennon gets them playing like that against Hertz on the 20th.

This thread has been viewed 23454 times.