Club Shop

Anyone know the time the club shop is open on a Saturday, cannae find it on the fishy website?

Clubstore

Monday to Friday: 10am – 5pm

Saturday: 10am – 5pm

Sunday: Closed

Email: info@hiberniandirect.co.uk Telephone: 0131 656 7078

Anyone know the time the club shop is open on a Saturday, cannae find it on the fishy website?

Mind the shop is open at the gyle now too

Aye, fancy going the whole hog, no seen the place since March.

Just back from collecting yellow 3rd shirt, name is beside badge, went a size up but a very snug fit, probably never wear it

My laddie is right above the badge, jammy bugger. I'll have the last laugh though, found my name on the belly so it'll be six inches wide once I've put it on.

Mine is beside the Macron logo. Chuffed.

All strips are random I think. Mine is near badge but in another pic online its near macron logo. And some names appear more than once.

I assumed they'd be random but I've seen three and he's in same place on all of them. Different sized shirts too

I picked mine up (and my daughters) yesterday and a quick check I'm on it in 3 places; front, back and a sleeve. I'm sure I saw your name, as well as others, at least twice.

I've not taken the other one out the bag.

Feckin 5XL! Its a decent fit. Having lost a wee bit weight over the crisis I thought it might be far too big ... given I'm at least a couple of sizes smaller everywhere else. :no:

The classic Brazil shirt! haha

This thread has been viewed 2648 times.