Full Time: Ross C 0 v 0 Hibernian

That should have been a caution. Terrible refereeing

Very open game and a decent watch so far.

McGinn and Boyle linking up well down the right

Can't book Newell for that and not the County player for the earlier challenge

Newell been booted up and doon the park tae

Can't book Newell for that and not the County player for the earlier challenge
Mistake from Hanlon heading to Newell there when he was under pressure I thought

We need to be hitting the target a lot more often and try and get nisbet in the game more

How we're not ahead at half time is unbelievable, gone off the boil last 15-20 mins as well. If we start the 2nd how we started the 1st I'm confident we'll score a couple at least

We were playing better when Magennis was more involved but to me it seems like he's drifted out of the game a bit and we're worse off for it

Only watched the text on an app called One Football, the story seems to be so and so try’s through ball so and so caught offside.

Played good football in the first 25 mins. Unlucky not to score 4. Then took foot off the gas.

Hopefully move up a gear in 2nd half.

Only watched the text on an app called One Football, the story seems to be so and so try’s through ball so and so caught offside.

Been a few offsides but not loads to be honest

We have to be more clinical, hopefully get one second half.

So Walsh is just letting him foul as much as he wants

Good one

So slow and ponderous

Rocky should just forget about the casual passes and get it up the fucking park.

Link up play middle to front has been a wee bit disappointing so far.
If we can get ahead I think we will score again.

Poor poor stuff this half

County are useless as well

First goal the winner.

Their defence isn't up to much, there for the taking but need to step it up to take advantage

Get gullen on for Doidge

Unlucky there

Good save that

So many chances squandered ?

How many fucking shots on target are we gonna have without putting one away! Jesus

4 so far today

Finishing has been abysmal today

red rc

Yes come on stonewall red, have to win now

Boyle was away there

Right Hibs ten to go against ten men lets go for it

Just feels like one of those days

Stone wall red and they were still complainin, how was the dive not given a yellow after break down of play?

That Stewart is a dirty bastard, dived and just halfed Gullan, should be off

Ross county not just set up camp it’s a full on settlement and that should have been red with the dive

This is unbelievably frustrating

ross county are garbage

Just lacked that but of composure/luck in the final 3rd. If magennis shot had been a couple inches lower we probably would’ve went on to win by 2 or 3 comfortably

No scorin here

That number 17 has pictures of Walsh in the bath

Missed too many chances today.

would’ve been a massive 2 extra points if we had managed to win with the sheep dropping points at Dundee too.
If hanlon squared that 2nd header to doidge it was a tap in

This thread has been viewed 6892 times.